Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Count Your Blessings Personalized Maple Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Board - Count Your Blessings - 16053
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Housewarming Gift
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friend that I sent the personalized cutting board to, loved it. She just built her new retirement home. It added a warmth to her new home.
Great gift
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. My order was processed immediately and shipped out faster than I anticipated.
I think it will make a nice charcuterie board. The recipients love it.
My brothers family Loved it! So did I.
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is awesome. The personalization came out great! I’m going to be getting myself one now.
Awesome gift
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for family
Wonderful gift
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a gift and they love it. They plan to use it as a serving tray vs. a cutting board because it is so pretty.
Lovely
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board bought as a gift. Worth the money.
Nicely presented
By jeffery L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlain, NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was nicely done and presented well. I would buy this product again.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - December 19, 2017
Very pleased with this product. Ordered three. The imprint is not as dark as shown in picture. I do wander how badly damaged the cutting board's surface design might become if used truely as a cutting board. Perhaps this board might be better utilized as a "serving plate" for cheeses, meats, etc.
Nice Board
By Katherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this board for a wedding gift. Quick turnaround and a good quality item. The reason I gave it only four stars is because the personalization was small and very light.
cutting Board
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood is very good and the personalization came out perfectly
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, FL) - September 25, 2015
the font was a poor selection and i had no choice ... the family name was hardly visable
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice