Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wintertime Wishes Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Wintertime Wishes - 16094
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday xards
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Custom Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - December 5, 2022
The cards are beautiful and very heavy card stock. The printing was very well done as well and the cards were easy to fold accurately. I was very impressed with the final product for the cost!
Great cards
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I purchased cards from Personalization Mall and I think I have just started a new Christmas tradition! I received my order quickly and the quality is great. Sending out Christmas cards this year was a snap
Great cards
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I purchased cards from Personalization Mall and I think I have just started a new Christmas tradition! I received my order quickly and the quality is great. Sending out Christmas cards was a snap
Beautiful assortment of Holiday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - November 19, 2019
Just as expected, great design, perfect paper quality. Have been sending Holiday cards I’ve ordered from Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed!!
This makes us happy
By Glenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas cards, I have always wanted to do a personal card, but always thought it would be to much money. Love our cards, can not wait to send them out, Thanks to all, Merry Christmas
Beautiful
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards turned out beautiful! I was so impressed and will definitely come back for my Christmas cards in the future.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntersville, NC) - October 1, 2016
must say this order completely met my expectations. the quality is exactly what I hoped for and expected. I was not disappointed. Great job.
Beautiful Christmas cards!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these cards exceeded my expectations. They are not flimsy cards. The paper quality is definitely a high standard. I ordered the glossy finish and the sheen flatters the card perfectly. It looks very professional. Customer service is ALWAYS outstanding! I love this website.
Wonderful Quality Cards
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like every item I've ever ordered from this site, more beautiful than expected! I love these items!
Love my entire order!
By LINDA A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - October 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, exactly what I was looking for
Great quality
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOGY BAY, Newfoundland) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality card. Love that you can pick from many verses or create your own. Ships quickly. We have a red cardinal that is around our house always so it seemed kind of fun to include that in our christmas cards!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice