Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fall Fun Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Fall Garden Flag - Fall Fun - 16100
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is so beautiful ??
Absolutely Love this flag
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shipping was fast and it is an adorable flag. I will be ordering for other families as gifts.
Great quality material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 26, 2021
This is not those silk garden flags you find in the store, its made of very thick, good quality material. The colors are vibrant and it stands out in the yard, very pretty.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 22, 2020
It has a good quality feel and look! It’s colors are amazing! Love it!
Autumn Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - September 22, 2019
My daughter loved her flag.
Amazing Garden Flag
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Eagle, IL) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the best quality yard flag I have ever purchased. Its perfect for the fall. I would absolutely purchase more from this site!
Fall Garden Flag
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fall flag is very attractive, with colors that pop! I have never been unhappy with any product I have purchased from this company. Shipping time is amazingly fast.
Festive and Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - October 25, 2018
Cute flag with all the fun of autumn. Personalization was perfect!
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Critz, VA) - October 15, 2018
I love this flag. Its what I wanted to for my house to give it just a little bit f personality.
Fun Fall Flag
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always receive great flags and other products from Personalization Mall. They make great gifts but this one is for us.
Great FALL Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, OK) - November 7, 2017
Great product and good quality. Really helps my porch stand out.
love it
By lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort meade , MD) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fun, nice quality. Great way to bring some fall cheer into the yard
Happy Fall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 17, 2017
I love the 'Fall' Flag . . . it covers everything that represents the season! Great quality & personalized on both sides. Never disappointed with anything ordered from Personalization Mall & I recommend this site to all! Looking forward to ordering more for the holidays!
personalized flag
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - October 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! Such high quality
Great Fall Flag
By Adrienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the material of this flag and the colors are perfect!
Fall Fun Personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - September 27, 2017
I love this flag! It's so colorful and bright. Glad I purchased this item.
Cute Flag
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag! Good quality and cute design!
Great fall decoration
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequea, PA) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric held up well to weathering. Bright fall colors! Only wish there were washing instructions included.
Great fall flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauvin, LA) - August 19, 2017
Great fall flag, very good quality. Very delighted.
great gift
By caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give alot of these flags out for gifts. They are so sweet and well received.
Fall flag
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Great quality. Highly recommend.
Perfect for Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 9, 2016
This looks great in the front of the house to welcome people. Colors are perfect for fall. Helps make the house look festive!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - October 9, 2016
Just like everything we have gotten from Personalization Mall, we love this flag! I've gotten so many compliments on it. It's a perfect addition to our fall decor.
Love !
By Audrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fall garden flag. It is as cozy as fall itself !
Fall garden flag
By Angie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Autumn is my favorite time of year and this flag really accents all the fall colors. Only down fall is on the bottom, its kinda uneven cut so the words are cut short. But, who really gets up that close to inspect it but me...Still love it and would order other seasonal personalized products
Love It
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are beautiful and the name printed on the flag look just perfect.
Awesome flag
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how my fall flag looks!
Great flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - September 20, 2016
I ordered three of these flags for myself, my mom and my sister. The flags are SUPER high quality and really pretty. They arrived quickly and as pictured on the site. I highly recommend them.
LOVE IT!!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So fun for this time of year!!
Perfect for Fall!!!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a blended family & we can rarely find something that can fit both last names on it but this one does! We love it!! Quality is great & its a great size.
different and more personal
By josey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downey, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my flag. Makes me smile when I pull up to my house. It has all this season has to offer all!
Very Nice
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So colorful!!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crothersville, IN) - October 17, 2015
I absolutely love this! I have had so many complaints on it and everyone is asking where I got it from .
Awesome quality!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceed my expectations!! Great flag, name appears om both sides.
Nice Fall Flag!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this at my mailbox with mini colorful pumpkins and it gives great curb appeal. I love the colors and the creativity! I am ordering my sister one. Thanks PM:)
Great quality
By Debra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second garden flag I have purchased through PM. The quality is amazing. There was little fading from my summer one when I replaced it with this one. The thing I like the best is the picture is on both sides so they look the same coming or going! No need to hide this one next to the house or bush as it is beautiful from both directions!
LOVE IT!!!
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine , OH) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was the perfect piece to make my fall decorations more personal outside. Every fall color is incorporated in it so you cannot go wrong with this. The quality/material is great and the shipping was very fast! I'm so glad I found this and cannot wait to order from here again!
Flag
By Shopper (Garland, UT) - September 22, 2022
nice colors and size, looks like it will stand up to weather
Great flag. Poor website for online order.
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized garden flag and love it. After three attempts to order online, gave up and called toll free number. BAM, done in a couple minutes, was told there are issues ordering from iPads, iPhones, etc. and to use a desktop (sorry got rid of that 7 years ago), but tried from our Mac laptop and same problem of getting entirely through the order but unable to complete it.

So great product, solid marketing - just make website compatible with Mac products. Thanks!
Value not as advertised
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the material/printing of the flag is great, I would have given a 5 star but the quality which includes the product value was not as advertised since I consider value to include the cost of getting the product to my door. I attempted to use a coupon from a prior order that had no expiration date and it was not accepted. I also entered my email, expecting to get a $5 coupon as "advertised", I did not receive the $5 coupon but instead a coupon of lesser value.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice