Recipients

Shop By Recipients

North Pole Family Sign Holiday Postcard customer reviews

North Pole Family Sign Personalized Holiday Postcards - 16103
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 5, 2022
Love these cards - they came out great and have that personal touch. Return envelopes with address printed on them make it easier to send out cards
Christmas cards
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m hooked on personalized Xmas cards. Sending cards this year was a breeze. I received quite a few positive comments from friends. The hardest thing was choosing the card, so many choices!
Nice quality
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great heavy quality. Came quickly!
So cute!
By Ladawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft Washington, MD) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and good price!
Christmas Came Early
By ASHLEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLNTON, NC) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love our Christmas Card! The quality is excellent & shipment arrived quickly!
Awesome postcard!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely prompt service and quality beyond expectations!
Excellent Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICKENBURG, AZ) - November 17, 2019
The card we ordered is exactly what we wanted. The quality is excellent, fast delivery and a fair price. We have ordered from Personalization Mall before and are very happy with their products and service.
Clever Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICKENBURG, AZ) - December 26, 2018
This card is excellent quality, fun and was shipped in a couple days. I love that it was so easy to personalize.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 8, 2018
Sturdy cards. Great craftsmanship and was fast delivery. I have received several compliments on them.
Personalized Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 28, 2017
I'm so happy with my Christmas cards! I got the glossy finish, & they turned out wonderful!! I'm a frequent shopper from P. mall & have never, never been disappointed!!! #happycustomer
Great Product
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the card. Card stock is thick and printing is bright, great quality product. Wish personalizing the envelopes was cheaper, would have made a nice touch.
Cutest card ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 26, 2017
Nice way to send seasoning greetings
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , VA) - December 31, 2016
Great quality. I'm so impressed. This is not flimsy standard photo paper. It is high quality & thick. Came with self-adhesive envelopes. The print is beautiful!
Fast, good value, & top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, WA) - December 25, 2016
This exceeded my expectations for how easy it was to create & order, price, delivery speed and quality upon arrival! Love my cards.
Fun Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - December 21, 2016
I choose the glossy card and was very happy. It was fun being creative with the street signs as it was just my husband & myself. I chose Christmas type words and everyone loved our card!
Nicely Done
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family christmas cards came out so awesome and for this kind of quality, price, and service. I would not go any where else.
Excellent Xmas cards
By Linu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for the perfect Xmas cards and especially the quick and timely delivery. Because of your efficiency the cards are now in India being delivered to our folks....sending our love and warmth and best wishes to all this Holiday season.
Awesome Holiday Card
By Karolina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finished product that was delivered to me and received so many complements on the card from people who received it from me.
Family Christmas cards
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing!! We love them and can't wait to send them out!
Great quality
By Yingju Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card quality is great! It was better than anticipated. Price is reasonable as well. I would highly recommend these cards!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 21, 2015
The exact way i imagined the final product is the way it came out magical beautiful i recommend to any and everyone.... Good job on this amazing card!
Christmas Cards
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured fast shipping couldn't be happier
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - November 16, 2015
Nice quality and exactly as I pictured them while created on the website.
LOVE THESE
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! They are really cute, different, quality is great and reasonably priced. They were shipped so fast too. Love personalizationmall.com!!
I LOVE IT!
By Zenaida V. (Hicksville, NY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WONDERFUL AND SIMPLE!
Fun and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 13, 2017
Great cards for the price. The only downside turned out to be a plus. You can’t write on them with a regular marker or pen. Got my cards out extra early since I couldn’t write a note! A plus.
clever Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seabeck, WA) - October 27, 2015
We were very happy with the Christmas cards we ordered and were amazed how quickly they arrived after our order. Nice quality and the price was very
reasonable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice