Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Blessings Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Flat Christmas Cards - Christmas Blessings - 16120
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas cards
By Mary Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out just right!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 19, 2021
I was expecting typical cards that fold. But, when I opened the box and saw Christmas Post Cards, I was so happy! Everyone love’s a beautiful post card and this one will be cherished for years to come.

Family/Friends couldn’t stop saying how impressed they were with the quality and all loved seeing my lil fur family all dressed up for Christmas.
Christmas cards
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card!!
Great Quality
By MARCELETE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our Christmas cards and envelopes. We can’t wait to mail them out to our family and friends.
Beautiful Christmas Card!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was printed on good card stock. I loved the variety of verses to choose from for the back of the card. Delivery was quick.
Perfect Christmas card
By Roda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
LOVED the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSFORD, MI) - November 29, 2016
These Christmas cards are on a strong card and the picture/quality is awesome!!
card
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lot for the money! Very nicely done. Simple yet .
Christmas Cards
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described. Very pleased with the out come.
Beautiful!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards turned out so beautiful!!! Love them!!
Beautiful, but could do without the QR code on back
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 1, 2017
I absolutely loved these cards when I first saw them. The design is so beautiful and I knew they would be perfect for my family so I immediately ordered them. I have to say that I am really disappointed with the QR code on the back, advertising for Personalization Mall. I don't mind the name being there, but the QR code is just tacky. If I had known, especially with how expensive they are, I wouldn't have ordered them. It just ruins the card. The preview is deceptive and doesn't show where the QR code will be, or indicate that it will be there at all .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice