Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Quilted Shoulder Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Quilted Shoulder Bag - 16129
Average Customer Review: star rating (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
straps short
By Sché D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Font: Courier
Thread Color: Flamingo Rose

I was impressed that the accent over the e in my name could be added.
Bag has a strong zipper and is a good size with an inside zipper pocket. However it not a good shoulder bag because the straps are short and it fits really close under the arm. it is better carried by the straps. A backpack would be much better if you want this for hands free travel.
I do love the back and it looks very nice.

The font is a good size on this bag the pink shows very well on the black.
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 5, 2023
Great quality bag and as always, the embroidery is fantastic.
My girls are going to love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - January 4, 2023
Two of my girls...in the mid 20's...are getting the embroidered shoulder bags for their birthdays this year. At their age, it's hard to shop for them if you want to give them a gift that shows you took some time (instead of just cash or gift cards). I stumbled onto Personalized Mall and had to restrain myself. Just wonderful stuff on every page. The bags seemed like the right place to start and we'll go from there.

The hard part is having to hang on to one of them until September, when the younger one has her birthday.

Thanks for the wonderful merchandise and the terrific prices.
better then expected
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford hts, OH) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping. item is exactly as described. very happy
Great Christmas Gift!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and had it shipped directly to her. She loved it! Would definitely purchase from here again.
Great bag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bag, just what I wanted
Shoulder bags were a great gift
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six of these for a girl's annual holiday party, and they made for great, personalized gifts. The quality is good, and I loved the stitching. The price was reasonable, and they were delivered a day before the due date. I'm glad I purchased them.
Embroidered quilts shoulder bag
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! Embroidery was beautiful! My daughter is a nurse and carries lunches to work in a plastic store bag. Now she will go in style !! Can’t wait to see her reaction on Christmas Eve
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 18, 2022
Purchased this item as a gift for Boss's Day. It was a great gift idea. She loved it. The bag was of good quality and the embroidery was a beautiful touch. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Best personalized bag
By Meg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags!! I bought them a few years ago for my management team, I bought them this time for friends going on a trip. Everyone loved them!
Granddaughter's Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 19, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter to take on a trip. I had already bought two others for other granddaughters. Very good quality and the zipper keeps all the items in the bag contained. It looks really cute with the Brush Strokes printing. Great for sleep overs or traveling.
Exactly as pictured
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was perfect. The bag appeared to be nice quality and the embroidery was excellent.
Quilted Bag
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a MUST buy for those of you that love bags. It is beautiful, sturdy and elegant! The embroidery as you can see is also on point! Don't snooze and loose.
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - January 24, 2022
Love the item, price, ease of ordering, speed of processing/shipping and it has been replicated several times as I have ordered several of these bags for friends, family, and coworkers.
My mom loved it!
By Kyah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, MN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came fast which is sooo nice!
Looks Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, TX) - December 7, 2021
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas for my sisters and they all turned out so much better than I thought. Couldn't be happier and I sure hope they like them!
Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 6, 2021
Great for everyday, lightweight and large.
Personalized Tote
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, KY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with price, quality and appearance.
3 PC ensemble
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of three pieces I ordered. Embroidery nicely done. Quality of mdse is fine.
Speedy delivery
Love my bag!
By Elise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for traveling and elegant initials made it special!! I have ordered for gifts too, which everyone likes, fun to see them enjoying them
Perfect
By Bernadette W. (Newark, DE) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new bag. It is roomy enough snd has a large zipper pocket for my phone. My initials look great on the outside. I received it quickly.
Great Gift Idea
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! I always shop here first with confidence!
Perfect!!
By LATONYA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size for all my stuff .
Very cute and sturdy!
By Brittney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag came just as expected! Great quality
Perfect gift
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, soft quilted bag. Good size for traveling
V Wiley
By Verdia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as gift. She absolutely loved it . Thank you your prompt service.
Another quality purchase!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rely on Personalization Mall for gifts that are meant exclusively for that one particular person. I'm never disappointed in their merchandise, nor the level of care taken to get the name perfectly aligned on the item. As always, job well done!
Great quality, price, & shipping arrival timing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - March 11, 2021
Great quality, price, & shipping arrival timing!
Quilted Shoulder Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2021
This item was a gift. My friend stated "it was just what she needed and it brought tears to her eyes".
embroidered quilted shoulder bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 17, 2021
Awesome bag and monogram was perfect
Graduation gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORHEAD, MN) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and shipped fast!
Love my purchase
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized bag. It was easy to purchase, you could pick out what you wanted embroidered on it and it arrived quick. Easy process. Great product. I will recommend this website to anyone.
Quilted Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - January 19, 2021
I purchased these for my daughter’s wedding to give all bridesmaids. They are good quality and look very professional with the initial on all of them. I use Personalization Mall a lot, I love working with them. I’m sad that they did away with their reward program.
Shoulder bag
By Tarra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this bag! It's the perfect size, Not too big and not too small.
So so cute!!
By sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time ordering from here and I have to say it was wonderful. I ordered my mom a bag for Christmas and it look so good I'm about to order her the duffel bag.
Glamour Bag
By India G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the other bag I purchased for my younger sister because she is the beauty Queen and has lots of hair and makeup supplies so she needs lots of space. She LOVED IT!
PERFECT
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag roomy she’s a nurse great for carrying her stuff to work.,,
The name came out great and made it really special.
Thank you
Someone else gift
By JAYC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden prairie, MN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister she told me she really loved it so as long as she's happy that's cool
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 9, 2021
Added to the collection I ordered last Christmas. Thread color matched perfectly again. Bag is perfect size and sturdy. My daughters loved it.
Great bag
By pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bas as a gift and it looks as good as the photos online
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice