Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Quilted Cosmetic Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Quilted Cosmetic Bag - 16130
Average Customer Review: star rating (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - January 22, 2023
I bought this as a gift for my best friend. She will love it.
Really small
By Sché D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Font: Courier
Thread Color: Flamingo Rose
This bag is really small, it works perfect for keeping my cords for my electronics when traveling.
I was impressed that the accent over the e in my name could be added.
The font is a is a good size on this bag
Awesome
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well and looks great.
Nice!
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the cosmetic bag as a gift. Nicely done!
Gift
By CINDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOBLESVILLE, IN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beauty bag
Perfect
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful embroidery- it was exactly what I was expecting!
Beautiful!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for friends. Each was embroidered beautifully. The bag is the perfect size to go inside a purse to hold makeup items, nail files, etc. It's not too big but not too small either. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Cosmetic Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - November 25, 2022
The look, feel, and size of this cosmetic bag is exactly what I wanted. I ordered for myself and friends and know they will get good use out of this item.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 30, 2022
The cosmetic bags were delivered fast and really look nice. I use blue for one name and all the rest of them in silver. Great buy.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 23, 2022
High quality with nice monogram
Love cosmetic bag
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and lettering. Stylish and size good for purse
Happy with my purchase
By TRICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute bag! Embroidery looks great and it was delivered very fast!
Classy Little Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 6, 2022
This is such a perfect size for my purse. It is pretty as well as handy. The embroidery is beautiful. I ordered three for Christmas gifts and I know how special my friends will feel when they see their initials on the bag.
Love my new makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 6, 2022
My new makeup bag is perfect. Perfect in size and quality. Having my name embroidered on it is icing on the cake.
Great quality, beautifuly embroidered
By Shula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are exactly as shown on the site. Quality is better than expected. Really nice materials. Perfect size for a travel makeup bag. Would definitely buy again.
Cosmetic Bag Embroidered
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so excited to get these and they were the perfect addition to The gift baskets we got for my daughters friends for their graduation gifts.
Cosmetic bag
By Ginny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and I love the monogrammed initial!
She loved it!
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday present and was a total hit. She said it was a perfect size and she loved the monogram. I was happy there were so many monogram colors available and she said it was her favorite color.
A Gem!
By LYNNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th set I have ordered as gifts! All recipients loved the set! The shoulder bag and cosmetic bag are a great combo!
Make up bag
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just great.
Great Valentine's gift for daughter
By Johnette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted---delightful!
Great Choice
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute.
Personalized Quilted Cosmetic Bag
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cosmetic bags I purchased were quality-made and will be given as Valentine's gifts. I received the bags quickly.
Great gift
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grand daughter. She loved it!
Great gift
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter and she loved it
I will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 20, 2021
They turned out perfect.
Packaged great.
Great
By Marti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as advertised. Just perfect for girlfriends Christmas gift.
Nice
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for grand daughter
Love make up bag
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park , AZ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest personalized make up bag for my mom. Excellent quality, fast shipping, perfect personalized gift, can’t wait to order more for family and friends.
Excellent quality… I ordered 4 and they all turned out beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 13, 2021
Excellent quality, colors very true to what is shown in selection. The bag is a nice size.
Cute little bag
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for granddaughters to use for whatever they need whether school supplies or makeup. Love the way it looks. Colors are perfect and just as advertised. Love it!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 5, 2021
Personalized make up bag is the perfect gift. All received and very sharp looking.
Very nice material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 30, 2021
Very nice quality
monogram cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 30, 2021
very please, they came our beautiful. received quicker than expected.
Absolutely perfect!
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my girls and they are perfect! Great quality and the embroidery is beautiful.
Embroider quilted cosmetic bag
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful colors for personalized names. I purchased 6 and the ladies said perfect size for their purses. Everyone so happy
Cosmetic bag
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely embroidered...bought it as a 3 piece ensemble.
Received it quickly.
Super Gift
By Shopper (Palm Desert, CA) - October 23, 2021
This item was purchased as a gift. I was pleased with the size and quality of the cosmetic bag, even thought it was a bit smaller than the picture indicated. The personalization was done well. I will be happy to give this special item to my special cousin.
Very nice -well done - beautiful
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the embroidery on this bag!! So pretty!!!!!
Beautiful Bag
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece. She loved it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice