Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Birthstone and Initial Anklet customer reviews

Swarovski Pearlized Birthstone and Initial Anklet - 16160D
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift
Just what I ordered!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty and Dainty!!! Perfect just what I wanted!!! Love it!!!
A gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2022
My Daughter loved her anklet bracelet.
Ankle Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 12, 2021
My God Daughter loved it.
good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 17, 2021
This ankle bracelet was purchased for my granddaughter. She loved it. The quality is good and it came as expected.
Quality, Fun and Fast
By Lora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anklet is beautifully done, my niece is going to love it! It arrived pretty quick too, which was great! This was the first time I"d ordered from Personalization Mall and I am impressed. I will definitely be ordering again!
Ankle bracelet
By Wayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Very nice
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for a granddaughter, daughter, or daughter in law. I like the initial and the
Birthstone. This will make a great gift for someone.
Gift
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift.
dainty, but durable!!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a moderate priced anklet and this is perfect! The initial and birthstone pendent are just the right size! The latch is a lobster claw type and excess chain will make the fit just right.
Love it!
So Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl river, NY) - April 27, 2019
I absolutely love this ankle bracelet. It is so beautiful and feminine.
Great Anklet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - April 3, 2019
Loved this anklet can't wait to wear it.
Anklet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 15, 2019
Good quality given as a birthday gift. My friend loved it.
Ankle Bracelet
By Donna Aletha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. A little flimsy but for the price it was a nice gift.
Loved the anklet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , MA) - September 28, 2018
I bought the anklet for my best friend and she loved it and it looks beautiful. The delivery was also made on time.
My nieces loved them
By Shannon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, TX) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 anklets for my nieces. And they were very happy with them.. I was happy they made it on time for delivery..
Very Nice
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the anklet.
Gift
By Grace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a teenager
Looks expensive
By Kunal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out to be a lot more beautiful than i expected it to be. My girlfriend loved it and its very unique.
Beautiful Mother's Day Gift
By Dainette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uppr Marlboro, MD) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this anklet for my Mother. She said that she wanted an anklet and she was very happy with this one. It is beautiful and having her initial on it was a nice touch.
Swarovski Pearlized Birthstone and Initial Anklet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 22, 2017
I purchased these for my two nieces, as Easter gifts. They absolutely loved them, and they looked so cute! It's not easy to buy things for girls at this age, but these ankle bracelets were a hit.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - February 24, 2017
Very good quality, attractive and the girlfriend really liked it...!!
Great gift option
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Shores, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was happy with this second gift. Got to switch things up every year because you don't want to get them the same boring gifts. Wish they had a gold option and not just platinum colored.
gift for sweet sixteen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 15, 2016
I do not post reviews. I never have. I am making an exception in this case because I think Personalization Mall is an outstanding company. I have purchased many gift items over the past decade and have NEVER been disappointed, and neither has the recipient. I purchased the anklet with birthstone for a friend's daughter's sweet sixteen and my friend told me the anklet was her daughter's FAVORITE gift.
gifts for girlfriends
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on giving these to my girlfriends in June, we all graduated in 1958, and are going to the lake for the week, so thought it would be a nice gift. They look great, Thank you.
So cute
By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thin and perfect
Great purchase
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product doe with quality and talent...anxious to see if it holds up under my granddaughter
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this anklet as a bday gift for my niece. It arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I would definitely purchase this again.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 20, 2022
expensive and well, doesn't look expensive. But it's pretty, since it is for a gift in the future, have no comments on how it will be recived.
Laura
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well the anklet was beautiful but unfortunately it didn't fit. I quess I will have to find some extra links to add to it. Little disappointed.
Nice
By Nora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone needs to be a little big. But otherwise it nice
Swarovski Intital Anklet
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty piece and I am buying a few as Christmas presents. Well made and attractive.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 28, 2017
Anklet was as described. Stones are pretty too but could have been little more flashy. Loved it, go for it if you planning a gift.
Pretty for Summer
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
On the whole,I really like the ankle bracelet.
It's a gift and I hope the recipient will like
it too. I just hope it is strong enough.
Anklet
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice jewelry. No complaints.
Looks lovely.
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial is S and I think the S looks like a dollar sign.
Otherwise, it is very pretty.
It’s ok
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure how this will hold up. The chain seems flimsy. Wasn’t overly impressed with this item.
Anklet
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don’t love the chain I think it’s more appropriate for younger age girls 13 and younger
Just okay
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nice. Problem with letter getting caught on chain , in this case a T.
Victoria
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not good quality, shows better on line.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice