Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Fun Personalized Collage 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Mug - Photo Fun - 16164
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome and was loved by the girl that received it!
Awesome
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome and was loved by the girl that received it!
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 25, 2022
The mug I ordered is amazing. Clear pictures and great colors.
Personalized Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 29, 2022
I love it it’s so pretty it came out good I had it made for my husband with his pictures on it, when he opened it up he was shocked and happy I will definitely be buying more with my kids pictures on them. Thank you so much for the great job!
Loved personal travel mug
By Troy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personal travel mug. The photos were clear good quality colorful. Would definitely order more
Tumbler
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time doing this I got 2photo Tumblers
I got them for our Grandaughter and her husband
They turned out perfect and arrived right when I was told they would.
This mug is great
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is exactly as I ordered and I know my daughter will love it! Shipped fast too!
I was AMAZED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - May 17, 2018
I've order a product like this before but from P-Mall it was perfect, the pictures we're awesome, NOT zoomed and stretched,Just the way they looked when I uploaded them. This mug was beautiful, very sturdy and colorful. I purchased it as a gift but now I'm back making a few for myself. I love P-Mall the personal touch is the best way to gift.
Great mug
By linea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mamaroneck, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug photos came out beautiful . It's just what I wanted
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2016
Couldn't be happier wth the way it came out
Bright colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhine, GA) - December 6, 2016
First time I have ever purchased this particular product. I am thrilled with the vibrant colors! It is a gift so I hope it will be treasured.
Picture Commuter Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 12, 2016
I love my mug. It came quickly and exactly as I ordered it.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2015
I ordered this for a gift for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in plenty of time and looks great! I really think he'll enjoy taking it to work (as he can't display pictures of them on his desk!)
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - December 7, 2019
Inexpensive and a great little gift to let someone know you care. Not to mention quick delivery!
Nice
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it turned out really nice. My only complaint is that the bottom piece came off. It went back on but not sure if it's supposed to do that or if it's broke. Not sure how long it will last.
Great - As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - May 16, 2016
The quality of this mug is great. Clean photos, washes well, travels well.
Photo collage travel mug
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, ID) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the design is beautiful and the picture quality turned out well but the face on some of the pictures is cut off. I may have cropped them too much
On the Go Memories
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this travel mug and the layout only wished they'd had more color options of this style to choose from but love the mug!
Cup is NOT stainless steel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 8, 2018
This was very disappointing because I feel like the description is misleading. It says the cup is stainless steel..which is why i chose that cup.. But only a piece of the lid has a bit of "stainless steel" on it...the rest is plastic. I was really upset because I was getting this for my husband to drink his coffee out of in the morning.. but I'm not going to put hot coffee in a plastic cup. The cup LOOKS good..but it has no use now.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice