Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart Of Love Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Mug - Heart Of Love - 16165
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my mom for mother's day. She absolutely loved it.
Fantastic Mother's Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - May 7, 2019
I ordered these travel mugs for my daughter and daughter-in-law with all
their children's names on them. They're wonderful and the moms will be so pleased with them.
Travel mug for nana
By Felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the mug is absolutely beautiful and made of very good materials. I also got a blanket for the kids mom for Mother’s Day and it is phenomenal!!!I love this site and will return to make numerous purchases for other holidays!!
Cute!
By Cassidy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is a great size, very cute and a great price!
Travel cup
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stryker, OH) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a mother's day present recieved in less than 10 days and it's amazing!
Great product
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. No complaints. My mom will love it
Wonderful service!
By Melisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this coffee cup very promptly. When I got it and washed it for the first time, the bottom part did not screw well and it got stuck in a bad position which made the cup non usable. I called them. They answered promptly and sent another cup within 2 days. Not only that but they also changed the personalization which worked great for me because my husband did not like the first one.
Always pleased with purchases!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug isn't just for looks...it is of good quality as well. You can never go wrong with Personalization Mall purchases.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2015
Purchased this for my sister. It looks exactly like it said it would and it came in record time! I love it!
Nice Travel Mug
By Jacqui M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it!
Great gift idea
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design came out better than I had expected. I bought 2: one for a retirement gift and the other for myself. For the retirement gift, I used things the person liked to do rather than names (ie: theatre, hot coffee). I used the names of my animals (past/present). I love that it comes apart for cleaning (which is not mentioned in the description). Some of the same names come very close to each other, rather than randomly scattered, but is not the end of the world. You can change the positions of placement by moving the names around in the order area. I would like to have more lines available (they have 9), but you can do more than one word, they will just be placed together throughout the heart. And I loved that you can preview what it will look like, allowing you to make changes. The description says you can do 4 lines, but it only accommodates 3--these are not huge issues. My only major problem is that the inside is plastic, not metal, so it does not keep the hot liquid hot. Otherwise, I am very happy with the purchases. Next time, perhaps, I would go with the mug.
Great cup!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Christmas with all of her Grandchildren's names on it. I was annoyed because they don't give you enough name slots (in my opinion) and she had more grandchildren than places to put names. I just put two kids with short names in the same slot with a space between and it worked out. The only problem with doing that is, while all of the other names are randomly on the cup, whichever two names you put in the same slot will always be next to each other on the cup.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice