Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Commuter Travel Mug - My Favorite Faces - 16167
Average Customer Review: star rating (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beaitiful
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my order today and it was perfect ! Quality was great. I love it!
Photo coffee mug
By JULIE S. (Marion, IN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really an awesome gift!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - September 1, 2022
My friend LOVED the mug with all the pictures of our group activities on it. It will be a good memory for her every time she drinks from it! The only thing I would say is the pictures are a little smaller than I would have hoped, but still good.
My favorite faces- I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2022
My husband loved it and it turned out beautifully
Beautiful
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day Gift!!!
Coffee Travel Mug Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 14, 2022
Very happy with my purchase the coffee traveling mug is great good quality and the pictures came out awesome would buy from them again
Coffee Travel Mug Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 14, 2022
Very happy with my purchase the coffee traveling mug is great good quality and the pictures came out awesome would buy from them again
Photo tumbler
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great! Photos were very clear!
Great Travel Mugs
By PHIL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree city , GA) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the mugs yesterday, personalized travel gifts for the people who help take care of our dog, they turned out GREAT!!!
Great Gift
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cup, I brought this cup for myself as a keep sake because my mom passed away this year. I got some many compliments on it.
Awesome
By Janie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves her "favorite aunt" mug. Love the way photos are arranged with the words around them. Great gift idea for anyone
Belinda The Beautiful, Blue Bumblebee
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a job well done!

The customized mug arrived quickly and well packaged. The quality of the work was perfect! Given as a gift to the author of "Belinda The Beautiful,Blue Bumblebee" a children's book by Brenda C. Pruitt.


Beautiful
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du lac, WI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with final product. The pictures are crystal clear
Very pleased!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a 14 oz. Coffee mug for my son for Christmas. He's going to love it! I am really happy with how it turned out.
The only downside was the cost of the shipping, which I thought was high and has deterred me from making another purchase.
Beautiful birthday gift for granddaughter
By Patricia T. (Dearborn, MI) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time trying this personalized gift giving. It was a perfect gift idea and I will use this process again soon.
WICKED HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT !!!!
By Lorianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how they said it would turn out and more it is unbelievably awesome the cup just totally blew me away every picture is clear as a bell everything about it is awesome .. the silver bottom part can unscrew to allow you to take insert out and clean !!this is awesome, my mom is going to love this ! She is 81 and loves her family ! Awesome mug !!
Excellent
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented the gift it brought tears to that person's eyes. The whole church was impressed.
Just perfect
By Celina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out looking so nice! I bought it as a gift for my father in law who just adores my daughter, his granddaughter. He is going to love it.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - June 29, 2021
The pictures turned out very well and was easy to apply on the mug
Personalized Mug
By Adrienne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day gift for my son who had never seen those photos of his daughter.Perfect desk accessory for for a busy traveler keeping memories of love ones near by.
Beautiful Travel Mug
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing this would be my adult daughter's first Father's Day without her dad, I had this made for her after her father passed away this year. She said it was the best gift she had ever received. I used only pictures of her and her dad and her favorite solo pics of her dad. As usual, excellent quality. Thank you
My Cup is absolutely beautiful
By Terrecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama city, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Cup I ordered for my Dad for Fathers day is absolutely beautiful, The colors are very bright and It came in 2 boxes so that during travel it was protected from harsh delivery. and It also came on time! I would definitely recommend this cup, you wont be disappointed!!!
Great gift for parents anniversary
By Acacia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOSTORIA, OH) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn out nice pic clear. And my parents loved the gift idea. It's hard to buy parents a gift for there Anniversary who have been married for 39 years.
Thanks for the idea
Excellent Gift Choice
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overjoyed with my "finished product" gift. The mug is excellent quality and the placed photos were beautifully embossed on the mug. The pictures and printing were clear and readable. The fonts were perfect! I am thrilled and so was the recipient with the gift I ordered for her. I received "a mug of my own for Mother's Day 2021" with my grands and was so happy with my mug that I immediately ordered one for my friend for her birthday. Both mine with my grandkids and my friends with her family legacy and as a result of her showing her mug on Facebook, another friend notified me of where she can order one. Yes, Personalization Mall has some customers for life!!! Excellent job..... A Quality life time product. P.S. I didn't post the actual "Photo Mugs" I and my son ordered because they contain personal family members but TRUST and BELIEVE the resulting mugs, pictures, printing look exactly like the displayed photo on the Personalization Mall web site. One cannot go wrong with this choice!!!
My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo 14 oz Commuter Travel Mug
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the pictures came out perfect and the colors were vibrant! Lovely item.
Photo travel mug
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came in right on time and packed very well. The pictures and writing came out perfect! I will be ordering another one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 10, 2021
The mug is perfect. His mouth was opened wide with awe and then the smile came after. It is a beautiful mug. I’m extremely happy.
Custom photo mug
By Aileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid for quick delivery was out next day but got stuck in WI 2 days guess weather but arrived 2/3 days before vday and photo quality on the mug looks amazing and it's like graved on it I was expecting like a clear and photo under it I Love it
Loved it
By Shelicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister,for a Christmas gift. I absolutely love it. I can’t wait for her to open it
Nice
By Margie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARRINGTON, VA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product and nicer than i thought!!
Wonderful!
By Sheilah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautiful! Thank you for doing such a great job! The colors are so bright. I will continue ordering from u guys because you do such quality work. Now all my friends want one as well.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 30, 2020
This gift was for my hard working daughter who's a single mother who adores her babies. She's in Love with her new traveling coffee mug...
Travel Mug
By Brad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville , AR) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. The pictures and writing are very clear. Looks great
Fathers day mug
By tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lower burrell, PA) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!! Pictures nice and clear!!
Photo Travel Mug
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo mug arrived today and I love it. It's a b-day gift for best friend. My only wish is that the brand/quality of the mug is a bit better. But honestly for what it is, and for the excellent price, it's perfect. Looks so much better that I thought. No regrets!
Awesome product
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
T hi is was a gift and the recipient was very pleased.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2019
Beautiful product! Looked exactly as promised. My daughter is thrilled with this gift!
Awesome Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - December 28, 2019
As a last minute gift, I decided to get a couple personalized mugs for family members. I didn't think I would get them in time, but to my surprise, I not only received them long before I expected, but the product was beautiful and exceeded my expectation. Expedient, information and photos correct and beautifully transferred to mugs, ...excellent product!
Awesome detail
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is beautiful before the personal information/pictures were added. It’s beauty was enhanced by the addition and the additions truly popped! The pics are beautiful on the cup and the detailing is awesome. I thought I wanted a black cup for my son-in-law, but this white is Beautiful! Will definitely order again
Perfect
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like photo except with the photos I chose. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice