Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personally Yours Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Mug - Personally Yours - 16171
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - February 4, 2021
Great gift for anyone. Received it in less than one week!
Very impressive M
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 7, 2019
The quality of these mugs were beyond my expectations. Delivery was expedient.
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville , NJ) - December 20, 2018
I recently ordered several of these beverage holders and they turned out beautiful! All those who received them were thrilled and loved the personalization. Sooooooo happy!
Personally Yours travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phildelphia, PA) - December 16, 2017
I love it. I purchased one for myself and my daughter. I can't wait to present my daughter hers the day before her 12/31/17 wedding.
Saved by the Mall!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a large Christmas party planned, everything ready to go...except forgot to order personalized gifts for 30+ employees! Personalization Mall to the rescue - ordered and delivered a day in advance! The quality was amazing, the print perfect! Thank you so much for such a great quality product and amazing customer service!
Very happy with travel mug
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized travel mug I purchased for my granddaughter's school teacher. Not only that it was delivered in a very timely manner.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 11, 2016
I have ordered several things and have been very pleased with the quality of the items. They turnout exactly as I wanted.
2nd time and thrilled
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I order my husband a new travel mug, this year I was just as impressed as last. No leak lids, great quality and the fast shipping is perfect. Even after washing over and over, it looks new!
unique is the name of the game
By BOB W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking to surprise someone with a high quality, unique gift, this is the site to shop.
everything was perfect
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus christi, TX) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for my college niece with her name on it. I love it
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - January 26, 2016
I love these mugs and they make great gifts. The mug I purchased for myself was damaged and I am waiting on a reply from Shana, to see how Personalization Mall is going to handle this. I sent her a picture a few days ago. I am ordering a few gifts today and I pray they come in without any damage. The photo to use for preview is the one that is damaged.
Very nice quality
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice, exactly what i ordered.
Happy with my MUG
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/my order and the time frame which it was delivered. Nice work. The only thing is I feel you're a little to costly on some of your items. I would order more but like I said... to expensive.
Great mug
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBBS, NM) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured and speedy shipping. Will order in the future.
Poor lid quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - March 9, 2016
I bought this for my friend. He is having problems with the lid always popping off. Other then that it is really cute. Frustrated with the lid problem.
Cumutter travel mug
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond , WI) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item #16171 Very disappointed in the quality of the product for the price. I was hoping for that price I
would have got a Stan less steel inter mug ??. A little miss leading with the Stan less steel looking top and bottom .
Looks good but leaks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 10, 2016
Put coffee in the cup and rested it on my leg and my entire pant leg got wet. It had a slow drip from the bottom. I tightened the bottom (had no idea that it was not permanently tightened)and the leak stopped. Haven't tried using the cup again. Disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice