Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Photo Collage - 16173
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Mechelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROckville, MD) - April 22, 2021
I received the travel mug about 10 days after I ordered it! The photos look much better than I anticipated. I was surprised to see how well the photos turned out. I bought this as a Fathers Day gift so we have not yet used the mug.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWER, ME) - September 4, 2020
Love the travel mug. Just what I was looking for. The pictures are awesome!
Great gift. The recipients loved them.
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a quality cup. However it didn’t include the text I chose. Due to time constraints I gave it as is. My friends loved it anyway??
Very worth it
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the photos fit nicely and it's a overall great present
Nice personalized gift
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel mug for a friend and they loved it. Good quality mug. I personalized it with pictures of his pets. It was very easy to do and it turned out perfect. Fast delivery too!
Quality travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 10, 2018
I purchased this mug as a gift for my grandmother and she loved it. It’s a good quality mug and the pictures are just perfect. It’s a nice personalized gift.
Turned out great
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great! I love it
A great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - January 14, 2018
We were very excited to see how the mug turned out! The picture quality and the mug itself were so much better than we expected!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 16, 2017
I wish I would have ordered 2! Great gift!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - November 19, 2017
Easy program for personalizing. Was a little worried about using pictures taken by cell phone but they were vibrant and finished product looked better than expected. Great gift, quality and price!
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2017
I bought my husband the cup as a gift and he absolutely love it! The picture quality is amazing and I am so satisfied!
Travel mug...good look, great quality
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a Father's Day gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the mug. The photos are sharp and clear and the mug is nice and sturdy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice