Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Heart of Caring Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - The Heart Of Caring - 16176
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good
By Mumtaz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product
Personalized Travel Mug for a wonderful RN
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keokuk, IA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Following contracting Covid 19 (and after a week is ICU), I felt I had to show my appreciation to the RN who was a key reason I was airlifted to a university hospital for more intensive treatment. When my wife and I delivered the mug, the RN was suprised and grateful, and she loved the personalization and quality in the mug and the packaging. She also humbly said that she was just doing her job, but I belive this mug said more that just a quick "thank you", -and I would do this again in a heartbeat!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2020
A perfect gift for our doctor!
Great
By maxmilliana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A present for a fav colleague and she loved it.
My daughter LOVED it
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appalachia, VA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my oldest daughter with the Grey's Anatomy quote. She absolutely LOVED it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 13, 2019
I purchased this gift for a friend that just graduated nursing school. She loved it!!!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 22, 2018
This product was very nice. It looks just like the picture.
Heart of Caring Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2018
Absolutely love this purchase. Came out perfect!!!! Would recommend this vendor highly!!!!
Loved it
By Alexandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great! Came quickly!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 23, 2017
A great travel mug for anyone that travels with their fave hot or cold beverages!
perfect gift
By marguerite S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law is a nurse. A very hard gal to buy for. This shows i care and that she is my favorite nurse!
Great Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville , KY) - June 20, 2017
I have used this site multiple times, and never disappointed! Fast shipping, great prices, and quality items! Couldn't be a happier customer. 5 ??'s
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - June 13, 2017
This was perfect in design and tsste.
Love the Mug
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, appearance and love the handle
Awesome
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belchertown, MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. I was very pleased ..
Personalized Commuter Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - September 10, 2016
bought as a gift... she is a nurse and I think this is perfect for her
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice work and quick turn around
Nice looking product
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have purchased from this company. The Heart Caring Mug was of good quality and the printing on the mug was excellent. This mug is for a Doctor's retirement. I also looked around at many place's for this kind of gift and this was the best price and quality I could find out there plus free engraving.
COMMUTER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south daytona, FL) - December 3, 2015
Beautiful product, made well, easy cleaning, perfect gift
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 17, 2018
I bought 2, green and blue writing. My Goddaughter and her husband are both doctors. I know they both take tea to work each day, so they should get lots of use. I'm hoping they will keep thier drinks hot. We will see...
Very Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - September 2, 2017
I was very pleased with the travel cup. I bought it for Xmas for my Cardiologist & I love the fact that it has the heart on it. The heart represents heart dr. I wish the color was more red, this is kind of orangy but it's pretty. I think he will like it.
Personalized mug
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossofrd, OH) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalization, it's a gift for my sister hopefully she loves it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice