Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Blessings Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Suncatcher - Christmas Blessings - 16197
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 11, 2021
I had bought one for myself and just loved it. So I ordered this one for a friend and she also just loves it. A very nice gift for anyone. Would highly recommend this.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - December 17, 2019
I bought this as a Christmas gift and haven't given it yet. It's very pretty, not very large. The white lettering is surprisingly very readable.
Love this suncatcher
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a beautiful gift! The message is special and is for all year, not just at Christmas time.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 1, 2018
Items came quicker than expected and looked great
Christmas gift
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for a top quality item. I have ordered many wonderful gifts and have been very pleased with all of them. Not only top quality but gifts were received in a timely manner. I recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone.
Perfect "small" gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These darling suncatcher have become a favorite gift to give for the last several years. They are small, beautiful (& very well priced), you can personalize with several great options.
A Frosted Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - November 28, 2016
It is elegant and tasteful for anyone's decor and personalizing makes it even more unique! It is just the right size to hang in any window. Thanks so much!
perfect gift for someone special
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice window hanging, not too big but the message is lovely. It's something a little different from the usual Holiday ornaments
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 28, 2015
I order three of these and each one was better than the other. All the names were spelt correctly. Even though I placed the order close to Christmas they came in plenty of time. Will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it, looks amazing on the window
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
This was really a nice inexpensive way to give a small personal gift. everyone that received it already really loved it.
Nice Stain Glass
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORDOVA, TN) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very pretty like stain glass and will look beautiful on a window.
Smaller than expected
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 4, 2016
I ordered one of these for each of my co-workers. I am disappointed with what I got. The suncatchers don't look as nice in person as they do in the picture. Some of the lettering is blurry and very tiny, and on one of them, the lettering was crooked. While they don't look terrible, the quality is not what I expected for the price. I would not order this product again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice