Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Witch's Brew Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Coffee Mug - Witch's Brew - 16200
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved my coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - October 14, 2022
Excellent product
Witches Brew Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 8, 2022
Love it!
Great Halloween gift.
Perfect
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the preview. It was a gift and she loved it!
Great mug
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mug. I love that I could personalize it for whom I bought it for. Made well and functions as expected.
Awesome coffee cup!
By M. Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this cup, came as pictured, baeutiful! Thanks!
Cups do make a difference
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 24, 2022
For a thoughtful fall season gift, I purchased this festive mug. The 15ounze size is ample, the handle fits my husbands hand very comfortably. The lettering and picture are sized correctly and having a statement wrapped on both sides of the mug is a nice touch. The mug of a nice weight as well
This is a great gift, even for yourself.I sure plan on making more purchases from Personalizationmall.com.
Witchy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - February 16, 2022
Absolutely love this mug! Adds a little extra magic to my coffee break ??
Perfect!!
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mugs are beautiful! Top quality. Packed very securely. Arrived fast! Very pleased.
witch's brew mug 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - October 23, 2021
mug came just as ordered, good price
witch's brew mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - October 23, 2021
mug came just as ordered, good price
Halloween Coffee Cup
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done ! Fast delivery!
Love this cup!
By Lorrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee cup for my daughter and she loves it. My mom wants one now. This company always exceeds my expectations!
Exactly as pictured. Very nice and solid weight
By Lucia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very nice and is solid weight.
Happy Halloween!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTAGE GROVE, MN) - September 8, 2021
I gave this mug to a friend whose favorite holiday is Halloween and she loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - September 4, 2021
So cute love it wish it came in a bigger size
Perfect
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this new mug for myself. Love it so much I am going to order one for a friend!!
Such a Great Item
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup. I purchased it last year and this year too. It is a good looking cup.
MY Cup not yours
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! No one dares to take it
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little expensive but very happy with it.
Secret pal loved it
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Witch's Brew Coffee
By Aleca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend. I was able to personalize it, that included her children and grandson's names. She LOVED IT so much that she doesn't even want to use it for her coffee. I received it within the week and it was packaged well. I will order from Personalization Mall again.
Mom Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - October 12, 2020
I bought this for my mom's birthday and she LOVED it. The words came out nicely and it looks great. I do recommend that if you want the apostrophe "s" on there, make sure to type it in. I mistakenly thought it would be automatic but mom was okay with it being off and loved it anyway.
The Right Mug
By Mirna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is attractive and easy on the eyes.
It has become my go to mug.
It holds the perfect amount of coffee.
Witches brew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - October 9, 2020
I'm in love with my mug!! Perfect for October
Cuteness
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley, CA) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coffee mug, its just a lil small for me as I love coffee lol
Witches Brew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 18, 2020
It's hard finding things with my name on it, so it's really nice being able to have a place I can have things made.
Happy Witches!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For many years, my 3 sisters, Mom, and myself hosted Halloween Parties for our children at church. My Mom, myself and a sister were ALWAYS "The Three Witches". My Mom passed away in 2016, and when I saw these mugs I knew I was getting one for each of my sisters. What a wonderful reminder of all those fun, funny, and amazing Halloween parties spent with our beloved Mother!!! These were just perfect, and I cannot wait to give them to my sisters!
For my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - September 11, 2020
I bought this for my sister without telling her. She was thrilled to receive it.
Great Gift
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are very nice! My girlfriend will really love hers. I’m already using mine!
Witches brew mug
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute it came very quickly in perfect condition and exactly as I ordered I would definitely recommend!
Perfect Gift
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and it looked just like the picture! The recipient absolutely loved it. I will definitely buy from them again!
Witches Brew mug
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Township, PA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It came early.
So Cute
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cups and the fact that you can personalize them. As a gift, they have brought pleasure from the 4 people I have bought them for.
Bewitchingly cute!
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest mug with being able to create your own message. I bought it for my coffee at work and it is perfect!!! Thanks Personalized Mall again for awesome products!!! Love it <3
Awesome
By Ripple R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the coffee cups.
I'm so appreciative of stumbling onto this company.
I have ordered several times from them.
I will continue to order from them.
Anniversary gift
By Ripple R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome. Absolutely love them.
My friend's favorite day is Halloween. Their anniversary is in October. This is a perfect gift.
Great Gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely will do business with Personalization Mall. I received my order very quickly. It was well packaged. The items were even more nice than I expected. The price I paid was very good too. This is a great place to do business.
personalized coffee mug
By Florence . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, easy to order, very nice mug, just what I was looking for & one of a kind, will order from again

Thank you
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 17, 2017
Great product 5 stars!
wonderful gift
By joann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a fantastic purchase 2 were gifts & 1 was for me -the gifts were a huge hit they loved them! I have used mine many times even in the microwave & have no problems - had no problem ordering - plus quick & fast delivery thank you very much Personalizatiom - I will order again in the future from you!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice