Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jolly Jester Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Jolly Jester - 16207
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 26, 2021
The Christmas mat and garden flag will look so good with my Christmas decorations. They are such bright colors and having our name on them makes them personal. I can’t say enough about how beautiful they are. They were delivered fast and they were exactly what I ordered. Personalization Mall you always do a fantastic job. Thank you for your awesome work!!!
Very Nice
By CATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came quickly and I love the quality.
Xmas personalized rug
By Jean Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a perfect Xmas gift for a good neighbor
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - December 19, 2018
loved this mat! Had been looking for a larger mat for my front door, this is the right size and love the colors!
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Muriel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love love our door mat.
Bright colors and great quality.
Wonderful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 15, 2017
Excellent work; order made and delivered extremely fast; absolutely beautiful!!!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 15, 2017
I buy all my holiday mats from Personalization Mall. I’m always pleased and the selection is great! I buy them on sale which is always a great discount.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 12, 2016
I send these mats to my clients when they buy a new home- either holiday themed or other options
Great personalized gift to go the extra mile.
Also have given them as gifts as Christmas- everyone has liked them

Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2016
I love this item. I bought one for me a several friends for Christmas. The White and Green ink is not crisp and clean. It is spots that are not completely covered - but looks like it is white washed. I like it all the same. My husband loved it so much he had me order some for several people at the office.
Better than Expected
By Stacie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the mat to find the colors exactly as shown and the personalization was perfect. It flattened out immediately so I could begin using immediately at my front door. It doesn't slip around and is a real eye catcher as guest arrive. I also bought the matching flag which I recommend buying with the mat. This is a real value when compared to other retailers.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 11, 2016
I truly love the quality of all their mats. Super Heavy and very nice.
Adorable doormat
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how unique and whimsical this may was. The finished product was very cute and the colors are true to the website photo.
Nice Christmas rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 22, 2015
I like the colors and added our name and I also got the jolly jester flag that matches and they are cheerful and add a lot to the yard.
Doormat
By lis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Great door mat!
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with the high quality of this front door mat and the ability to change out the welcome mess!age with the season! Perfect for our needs and matches the garden flag I ordered for Christmas
Mat review
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color strong, graphics clear, beautiful artistry displayed on this mat, beautiful gift I m proud to give.
Jolly Jester Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMERON, NC) - November 21, 2015
I gave this doormat as a gift. The recipient loved it! Its very thick and good quality. The colors are very bright. I probably will buy one for myself!
Jolly Jester Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 14, 2015
Cute! Very pleased with purchase.
Texas Review
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received doormat promptly; pleased with quality of product. The stamp of the initial on 2 different mats is not solid. Might have had a bubble when the paint set on mat. A bit disappointed.
Very Festive Doormat
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are bright and cheerful! Exactly as pictured.
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 16, 2015
Bought this for my son & daughter-in-law. I ordered the oversize mat & it is really big, which is fine since they have a large entrance to their home. The colors are bright and the lettering is nice. The only issue I had was the large initial in the middle is "smudged", which I was told is considered a crackling or sort of an antique look? To me it looks like the ink ran down the letter, but I was assured it is suppose to look like that. Hope my son gets it...Maybe I'm just too set in my ways to expect a certain look.
Not sure
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been more than pleased with the products from Personalization Mall but this mat seems to have some streaks on the initial that I don’t think belong there. Even so I will use it because of the time of the season and deal with it later. I’m expecting the magnetic yard sign and can determine if that is how the letter looks on that. I will continue ordering from Personalization Mall and would rate them a 5 star +.
Not as nice as expected
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I would have read all the reviews because one states the same frustration I have with this product - i.e. the middle is NOT a solid white, rather there are parts where it looks like they ran out of white coloring. When I asked them about this - they said "it's suppose to look that way - an intentional distressed look".

I like a clean/modern look - not into the "vintage" look. And the white dots aren't "distressed" at all which makes the middle initial just seem like it was poorly done - either distress the entire thing or not. And in the description they should clearly state the distressing. You really have to blow up a picture of the product to see it clearly on your computer screen.

Would have returned if not personalized thus nonreturnable.
Nice mat, poor customization
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is fine with nice colors. The monogram is poorly applied. It seems like someone was in a terrible rush and nobody checked the work before sending it out. It looks like I purchased a second-hand mat. It is new but looks bad.
Leave out of the rain
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my doormat out for Christmas. It was a rainy week and the front of the mat started to curl up :(. It's really cute but does not handle weather elements well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice