Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jolly Jester Personalized Shelf Blocks- Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Shelf Blocks Set Of 3 - Jolly Jester - 16208
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday decor
By Leigh ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eclectic , AL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to put these blocks on display this Christmas. They are the perfect size to place on the mantle.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 29, 2021
I liked these blocks online but after receiving them I started thinking of others I could purchase them for. They are package nicely in a box and will make a very nice gift to friends.
Always find the perfect gift
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always find the perfect gift. It always good quality, delivered on time and great prices!
Happy Customer
By Edie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overgaard, AZ) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for 5 years, am very happy with all they send and all my orders have been delivered on time, as promised. Will order for another 5 years.
JOY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 26, 2017
Was undecided on whether to purchase this as a gift. Decided to go ahead and purchase and was very pleased. Quality was better than I expected. I have purchased a few items from Personalization Mall over the years and have been very pleased with all my items.
Great Quality
By Cameron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great quality and fast service!
Great Quality
By Cameron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great quality and fast service!
Cute blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, OK) - December 8, 2017
Cute & arrived fast
Great unique gifts
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 sets for long-distance family gifts and was VERY happy with them!
Oh what great "JOY"
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these blocks...I personalized by saying "Merry Christmas" and put them next to my snowman on our foyer table for everyone to see when they come into our house...Good quality and workmanship as always...thanks PM for this cute product! A+++++++++
Nice
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANATAH, IN) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out very nice and are going to make a great gift.
Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhrust, NJ) - December 29, 2016
Such a cute addition to our mantle decor for the Christmas season.
Joy Blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - November 22, 2016
Very festive ~ looks great!
Joy Shelf blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEVIDEO, MN) - December 16, 2015
I am very happy with the blocks good quality and the printing was just how I requested. Thanks so much. great company!
Joy blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 29, 2015
Product looks just like the picture, everything arrived very quickly and spelled correctly. Thanks for a great product.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - December 22, 2018
It was cute however did not like white lines going thru it. When I zoom on photo saw that that showed .
3 christmas blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, PA) - November 25, 2018
Paint on them NOT as nice as pictured!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice