Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jolly Jester Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Oval Wood Sign - Jolly Jester - 16214
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great family sine
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for the holiday!!
Great Product
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Great gift
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley , MS) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was so impressed with the quality of this gift!! She loved it!!
Loved this holiday sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 26, 2018
My mother loved this and is using it on the front door. Great quality as always.
Great Weclome Sign
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the sign is excellent! It will be a perfect gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 19, 2018
Sent this to a co-worker with two children and they love it. They say it is so colorful and cannot decide whether to hang it on front door or inside so they can see it.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 9, 2017
Came quickly and as advertised
5 stars across the board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 3, 2017
Had a Christmas exchange @ work and was undecided what to give someone that has everything-I finally decided to go with something that was personalized-I am SO VERY PLEASED with this sign-delivered in only a few days and it’s beautiful! I know she is going to love it! TYSM!
Better than described
By S Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood ornament was better than I thought it would be. Can be hung on the wall or front door instead of a wreath.
The essence of Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - September 27, 2016
This is a happy plaque, that captures the essence of Christmas! Price is well worth it!
Perfect gift!
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to do some early Christmas shopping & ordered the Jester sign for some family members. It's even nicer than I expected! Very big & bright! I loved it so much, so I ordered one for our family too! Can't wait to give them at Christmas & decorate our home with it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice