Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa Belt Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Oval Wood Sign - Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa Belt - 16215
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2022
I’ve never had a single bad experience with this site. My Santa sign was no exception. Came super quickly and it so cute I love it!!
Festive Christmas Sign
By suzy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a co-worker and she loved it. She has a 3yr old so Christmas is extra special and this is a cute way to welcome everyone to their home.
Santa Belt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 19, 2020
Really cute sign. Very happy with the product and quality.
Love this sign
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will hang on our door at Christmas time for many years to come!!! Love the way it turned out!
Personalized Christmas hanging wood sgn
By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality, look, colors and everything about it!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 5, 2018
I absolutely adore sign I get so many compliments from my friends on this!
Sign
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this after Christmas but really liked it and made nicely!
Thrilled with Sign
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 of these adorable signs for Christmas gifts. I received them within 2 weeks. Each one was perfect! Love this company!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 29, 2017
Ordered this right before Christmas so I didn't get a chance to use it this year but I am excited to add it to my decorating next year! Very nice and good quality!
Adorable!
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these signs and I’m really, really happy with them. The quality is great and this is definitely something I will purchase again next Christmas for other friends. One of them was actually bought for myself since I loved them so much!!
Ho Ho Ho
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - January 9, 2017
This is exactly what I ordered and is done very well...Would recommend to others...love it!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - January 9, 2017
I purchased as a post holiday gift to take to a party. I'll feel good about giving this to my friend.
Custom wood sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 31, 2016
Amazing! Not only was the product more than I expected, the delivery time was fantastic! I will be ordering more items based on my first experience with this company!
Xmas signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 18, 2016
These are awesome love them.. hoping family loves them too . Ordered more things after I received them. Great turn around
Perfect for our door
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMSTOCK PARK, MI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with our new door decoration.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONOPAH, NV) - December 12, 2016
The sign is very cute ordered many for my daycare families. They loved them.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 11, 2016
Great quality and a great price! Would certainly recommend. Was better than expected.
Ho Ho Ho wooden plaque
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and so cute!
Nice Gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed at how nice these are. Wonderful gifts!
Ho Ho Ho Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 9, 2016
Ordered two of the Santa Belt signs...good color as advertised and printing done well. Will be perfect gifts for next year
Happy, Happy, Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 31, 2015
Such a cute addition to the gift I was putting together. They loved it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2015
Just like the picture!
LOVELY ITEM TO USE EVERY CHRISTMAS
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the sign. purchased a few as gifts.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 14, 2015
I ordered the Santa Belt Personalised sign for our family and it is adorable! It is even nicer than I had expected and goes perfectly wiith our other Santa belt themed decorations. The personalization makes it very special and I know we will enjoy it for years to come!
Adorable!
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the door sign and ornament I bought for my sister's family. So awesome!
Adorable
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is the perfect touch to our Christmas decorations
Hohoho personalized wood sign
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as can be. Goes just right with my Santa themed Christmas.
Hohoho wood sign
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Goes perfect with the matching stockings. I just love the Santa belt theme.
Very Cute and perfect for a side/back door
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute and well made and perfect for a back/side door. (I like a little more drama for the front door at Christmas time) It's far more reasonably priced than other wood door hangers I've purchased. Great buy! (Also bought one as a gift for newlyweds)
Hi Ho Ho sign
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but it wasn’t packaged well. Mine had a chip in the paint but my husband was able to fix it
Very nice
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and personalization adds to it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - January 11, 2016
Very cute item and fairly good quality. The burlap ribbon for hanging was very cheap and tacky so I cut it off and will be hanging it by another means
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice