Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Family Personalized Gift Tag Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Gift Tag Christmas Ornaments - All About Family - 16235
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very good quality l
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought (from another company) wood tags years ago for my stockings. They broke the first year. I have been looking for something else and these are perfect.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanna, IN) - July 17, 2022
Item looks exactly like the preview! Quality is great! I love them all!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 22, 2021
Everything I have got from Personalization Mall has been top quality and these personalized ornaments are no exception! These guys give you value with every purchase. Their products are just as advertised and they arrive quickly. Most of my gifts for the past couple of years have included something from the Personalization Mall and they always bring a lot of fun and joy to each occasion. Loading pictures to their site is simple and they turn out beautiful!
So cute!
By Carie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and even more interesting when you see them in person.
Great for stockings
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this to tie to our stockings instead of embroidery, They looked great and worked well. Ordering and shipping was super easy.
Ornaments for grandchildren
By Christa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with purchasing ornaments for our grandkids! I purchased 5 ornaments and was not disappointed! Size could’ve been bigger. Colors were just right! Can’t wait to purchase this years ornaments!
Ornament
By Becky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautifully beyond my expectations very happy with my purchase and will continue to order from personalizationmall.com
The gift tag ornaments are great!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were delivered during Irma (the hurricane) which was surprising!. Didn't expect that! Just what i ordered. I have never been disappointed with my orders or service!
Above expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waller, TX) - December 28, 2016
I ordered three gift tags and was very pleased with the order. They are thicker wood than I expected, very good quality and so unique. Beautiful.
Name Tag Ornaments
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown , PA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are just GREAT! Nicely done! Got one for each of our kids and one for us too!! Pretty sure they'll be front and center on the trees, EVERY year!!
Amazing Quality
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these ornaments and was expecting the names to be stamped on the wood. I was amazed at the quality and craftsmanship of these ornaments and was pleasantly surprised that the names were actually etched into the wood...not just stamped. I probably wont wait until Christmas 2016 to give them to my family and my niece's children. The ornaments also came in a beautiful black velvet gift bag. I would definitely recommend the ornaments to anyone.
Great gift
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for three of my grandkids and they loved them! They are so cute and do not necessarily need to be used only for Christmas; they can hang them in their rooms and see them everyday
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - January 16, 2016
Great quality can't wait to use them
Awesome!
By Cheyrl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these gift tags are awesome! I bought several and they are all exactly as pictured. I great product!
Great Value
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of theses to use as ornaments. They are attractive and will make great gifts.
Gift Tag Ornament Gift Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2016
Came put even better than I expected. Can't wait to give them away!
Loved this item!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered theses items for my family! I loved how quickly they were delivered especially during the busy Holiday season. I used them as gift tags, then as ornaments on the tree and I will put them on their Easter baskets as well!! I would order theses items again!
Very nice
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice ornaments! Great design and quality.
Really cute
By KIM L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hensley, AR) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products that I've bought here have been good quality and I'm pleased with how they turned out. This is my 2nd year to do business with Pmall and will continue.
Gift Tag Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - November 29, 2015
I purchased this as my yearly ornament for my grandson. It's perfect - not to cutsie for a boy! And I love the fact that I could smell the remnants of the wood-burning from the name personalization.
Nice for names
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just know our grandchildren will love there names, it is very nice for tree or whatever they may want to use it for
Nice
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked they way they turned out but they do have a strong smell of the wood used to make them
Gift Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 16, 2016
These are really cute. It is hard to find some of the names I need, so the ability to create any name I need is great! Some of the pieces are so very fragile, I hope they'll last in storage till next year.
Personalize for individuals!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - December 22, 2015
Great ornament gift to give each person in your family. Price seems a little high, but they came out very nice. Unique!
Unhappy Longtime Customer
By Eva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product that I received was NOT clean and polished like pictured on your website! I am very disappointed!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice