Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Claus Lane Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Santa Claus Lane - 16275
Average Customer Review: star rating (656 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - January 19, 2023
This is a really well made stocking. It is the right size and looks lovely on the mantle. The design and stitching are perfect. I've bought two now for my grandsons and I'm very happy with them. You will not be disappointed.
Christmas Stocking
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro , LA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and very well made!!
Bear Christmas stocking
By Nancy S. (Carencro , LA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and very well made!!
presents a hit
By KARENJOY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hill, FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my sons and his daughters - they loved them!!. The stitching was beautiful. My son even noticed how nice it was engraved -Thank you for a great gift Made their Christmas a little more special
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 5, 2023
I was very happy with the stocking I ordered for my grandson. His name was done very nicely and the stocking was nicely made and a good size
Wonderful Christmas stocking
By ROSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, this is my 2nd stocking was so happy to find exactly same stocking for both my grandchildren
Christmas Stocking
By Gay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks cute!
Great
By Evan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grear
Happy with my purchase, and corrected items
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase of a variety of these personalized stockings. I bought 2 of each 5 and the 10 stockings look great together on my mantle. There were 2 that had the wrong design, but I contacted customer service (email and sent message thru website) and although I did not hear back, the 2 correct items showed up in a few days, just in time for Christmas. I am happy and will be a returning customer.
Perfect
By Kimberlyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was perfect and arrived in time.
Stockings
By Christiana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. They look good, not chintzy, and there were no mistakes. And they arrived in time! Yay!
Family Stockings
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of each design for each person in my family for Christmas. We ordered late in the season and were guaranteed before Dec. 24th, we received them almost 2 weeks before that- such an awesome surprise. The stockings are super cute and seem hold a great amount of items- they seem durable.
I really love Reindeer stocking I got for my Great niece
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stock is very good very thick
Fantastic Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 21, 2022
Cute stocking , good quality
Love!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottie , LA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I’ve purchased for grandchildren.
They are very well made and so cute!
Santa Claus Lane personalized polar bear stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 21, 2022
The stocking is awesome! I didn’t think it would show up looking as good as it did! My daughter has a really long name & they fit it perfectly on the stocking & the red color stitching matches it all! I’m very pleased with the purchase!
Santa Personalized Stocking
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute stocking. Well made and a great size!
So Cute Snowman Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2022
Love the dimensional textured decorations on the stocking - the carrot nose and the scarf - beautiful bright colors and I love the silky interior which makes it so effortless to insert gifts all the way to the toe! Very nice name embroidery too - very professional and just as described - would definitely order more stockings from this company.
so cute
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, nice material and great price
perfect stocking
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was for our grandson. It is just as advertised and is good quality
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 19, 2022
These stockings were added to the 8 we already have, and they came in a timely manner.
Great stocking
By Bryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as nice as I hoped.
So cute!
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are absolutely darling. My daughter (18 mo) can’t get enough of them!!! They are just so fun and festive.
Leah's Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 18, 2022
I love this stocking. It was a great price and it's bigger and better made than I thought it might be. And I received it very quickly.
Wonderful
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family stocking are now complete and I couldn't be happier!
Grandsons xmas stocking
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love the stocking with his name and the reindeer is adorable.
So pleased with the quality of the material
Great Xmas stockings for our grandkids!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 stockings in this group with different designs on them; arrived as promised and size & quality are good. They each have plenty of space for stocking items and designs are nice. We purchased Santa, a penguin and a reindeer design. Love them and I know the kids will as well.
Santa Stocking
By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect size for stuffers! It is beautiful and well made. I highly recommend this stocking to anyone of any age
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 13, 2022
I bought this for my grandson. I am beyond pleased. So very well made!! Really good quality. I'm really glad I purchased this stocking. :)
So Cute
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WALES, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my great granddaughters and they are wonderful. Good quality and so cute! They will be able to use them for years to come.
So Cute
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WALES, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my great granddaughters and they are wonderful. Good quality and so cute! They will be able to use them for years to come.
Ho Ho Ho
By Gene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great stockings
Great Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 9, 2022
Came quickly. Quality and detail are so well made. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect Christmas Stockings
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly and are exactly as described. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Christmas stockings
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two stockings, one for each of my twin grandsons, and I’m very pleased with the product. They’re just really cute!
Great quality
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson it came out great I love it
Really cute and well made
By Keeley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these for my family and I am really happy with them. They are just the right size. The embroidery is beautiful. The red stitching for the lettering matches the red of the stocking much better than the mock up picture had shown. I’m really happy with my purchase.
Excellent quality
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the product. Better quality than I was expecting. The stitching is perfect. Timely delivery. I would not hesitate to order again
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 personalized stockings and they are all perfect. Good size and quality and came really quickly. Will definitely order from here again.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - November 30, 2022
Excellent quality! These stockings (we got as a family set) were exactly what we wanted!! If you're on the fence get them.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice