Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our First Family Christmas Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Famliy Ornament - Our First Family Christmas - 16295
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1st family Christmas
By Andrew W. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this ornament. Will be ordering 3 more with different photos for graduation
Outstanding
By james G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ease of designing this ornament, the turn around time was exceptional. I think I had it in my hands in a few days in time for Christmas and the quality is really nice. Came nicely packed and with the gift box, tissue, and ribbon too. Very pleased and the recipient was as well. Thanks !
Perfect
By Carolann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for the new family.
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Quick service as always.
Ornament
By Hattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Bluff, VA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is something you and your family can create an ornament together and they are beautiful
the perfect gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a professional photographer and my daughter mentioned she would like a photo ornament for their babie's first Christmas. I discovered your company through a Google search. I'm delighted with the ease of ordering, quality of the product and speed of delivery. Next year I will definitely buy more photo ornaments for gifts!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - January 9, 2017
Ornament is perfect. Very simple and cute
Perfect addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, NY) - December 22, 2016
This is our first Christmas as a family of three, well four counting our four-legged baby!This ornament has a pretty design and looks great among our other cherished decorations.
Very lovely ornament
By Thomas J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple beautiful ornament with a precious message. Well done!
Looks great
By Madalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyo, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this online and had to have one. I think it's really cute and looks great!
Perfect !
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for a new family.
It is beautiful.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 21, 2016
Wow! I was pleasantly surprised with this product. It was good quality, nice size, packaged well and a perfect item to have in the family for years to come.
Really good product!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance with a personalized ornament. The photo looks nice. I'm very pleased with the way it all turned out.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shipman, VA) - March 29, 2016
The recipients very much enjoyed receiving this gift. It was a special, personalized gift that was a big hit!
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 29, 2015
I bought this for my son & his wife for Christmas! It turned out beautiful! They really liked it too!
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lox, FL) - December 20, 2015
Came out perfect!!
love it
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heath, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the.ornament, it is beautiful
Perfect keepsake for our family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 12, 2015
We absolutely LOVE this ornament. I was so thrilled when we found the design. We recently adopted our first baby and our theme throughout the process was "finding a sparrow for our nest", so when we saw the design we knew we had to have it!

The quality is amazing for the value and it will be a treasured keepsake for years and years to come as we decorate each year!
Very cute well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 11, 2015
This is a very cute ornament. The picture quality and weight are amazing. These ornaments (I bought 3) are a great addition to the family tree. ;-) I plan on buying more next year.
1st family christmas photo ornament
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rahway, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this item a 4+. It would have gotten a 5 but I found it difficult to arrange the photo where the hole for the string wouldn't interfere with the actual photo..ie...in the middle of someone's head. The family I gave it to loved it!
Such a beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 27, 2018
I absolutely loved my custom ornament that I had made for my our 1st family Christmas with our daughter! The prince was reasonable and the shipping was fast! The only thing I wish I could change, was the option to select glossy in this particular style of ornament. The matte seemed a little too light, but I still love it and will be ordering more next holiday!
Sweet family pic
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to do this for my daughter and her new family. The only problem was the hole was placed in the top of my son-in-laws head when there was clearly enough room to the right of it.
Ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Meh.... I love the ornament but I think the picture looks fuzzy and on my end when you edit the photo, it looks fine. In fact, I ordered two very similar of this style ornament and they both seem fuzzy. Even as I see the picture on here again, it looks way clearer than the actual ornament received.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice