Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows For Kids - Name - 16306
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun and inexpensive
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift for small children. They enjoy seeing their name in large letters, and the item is small enough for little heads.
Quality pillow.
By Victoria A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific City, OR) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these pillows for my grandkids at Cousin Camp! I will put them in their teepee and make it cozy. I am so impressed with the quality of the fabric! And the names are not embossed, iron on stiff letters. They are painted or somehow made to be in the fabric. The pillow has a zipper lining for washing and the slip cover can also be washed! Love these. I can’t wait until the kids see them!
Personalized Pillow
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create on site. Fast shipping. Reasonable prices. Overall I'm completely satisfied.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 16, 2017
I ordered the blue one for my nephew & the purple for my niece, they both look great & will make the perfect Christmas gifts.
STUNNING PILLOW....
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow to compliment the large pillowcase I previously ordered... They match perfectly!!! Again, the quality of this throw pillow is phenomenal... I cannot wait to surprise her parents with it on Easter Sunday!!! The pillow is breath-taking. I am so impressed with Personalization Mall that I will continue to order ALL of my gifts from here... You guys ROCK...
Birthday
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good birthday present for the little ones
HE LOVED IT!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson. Matches all the new colors that are in his newly painted room! He was thrilled when he saw this pillow!
Cute
By Kasia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice pillow-would recommend
Good pillow
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my son who needs to bring a pillow and blanket for school. He will be starting kindergarten. The pillow is a good size for a nap pillow for school and love that his name is already written on the pillow case. The pillow is soft and my son loves it!
Cute pillow for a girl's bedroom
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and lettering on pillow are vibrant, especially for a girl's bedroom. The size was good and material durable except for some minor stitching flaws on one side of the pillow.
Beautiful, but small
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these pillow for my daughter and two nieces who are two and five. They colors are exactly as pictured, very bright. And they are super soft as well. I like that these are actually pillows, not just pillow cases. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because they are a bit small for the price and a just a tiny bit flat. But a great product over all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice