Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Reasons Why - 16308
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandma cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 9, 2021
Excellent! This is a wonderful gift. I love it!
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rebecca, GA) - November 30, 2021
I order a lot of stuff from this company and everything I get is good quality and always amazing love that you can personalize it the cookie jar is beautiful. I know my mother-in-law will love it
the sixth one i have bought
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cookie jars have become my go to special gift……..they are well made printing is always well done. service is great and very timely
This is adorable
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, UT) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my mother in law. It arrived so quickly and is so cute! She has 27 (!!) grandchildren and all of their names look wonderful! I think the cookie jar is a good size and the design is perfect!
Grandparent Cookie Jar
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Twp, OH) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered due to a misspelling on my part. I realized that the placement on the list affected the placement on the jar which allowed me some control of design. The seal in the second one us much tighter and keeps the contents fresh. The kids love seeing their names and picking out their cookies.
Amazing!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MI) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Mother’s Day gift and absolutely love it! Was quick delivery too
Arrived early and as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 15, 2020
Product looks beautiful and is bigger than I thought. Can't wait to gift it to my mother-in-law for Christmas
Awesome
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurger, TX) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! Good quality! Would buy again
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 1, 2020
Totally love it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - July 26, 2020
Is a gift for my sister and she’s going to love it...
Personalized cookie jar
By Yahaira L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield heights, OH) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First and for most thank you so much to everyone at personalizationmall , I had ordered this to be a Mother’s Day gift for my mother in law but due to Covid-19 I wasn’t able to receive it on time. I received email alerts letting me know exactly what was going on and to my surprise I received it a way before I expected. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 9, 2020
It was much bigger than I expected. Quality was nice. This gift was the hit of the party.
Excellent Cookie Jar!!
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch , MS) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and it turned out perfect. The jar is a great size, not small at all!! She is going to love it!!
It was perfect!
By Darling H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Best Personalized Cookie Jar
By Karyna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item to give to my daughter's school as part of their annual festival and it was a hit..! Everybody thought it was an adorable, useful and unique gift. The cookie jar looks exactly as it is pictured and it's of good quality and size too. A great product at a reasonable price...worth the purchase for you, love one or as a school gift.
Reasons why personalized cookie jar
By Corina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE , CA) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for her birthday. She loves it. Very sturdy, names were perfectly on the jar, the lid keeps the cookies fresh. Definitely recommend as a gift.
Ordered for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 8, 2019
I ordered this for myself...the perfect "treat jar" for the little angels! Very nicely made, nice and sturdy! Very cute having all their names on the jar.
Ordered for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 8, 2019
I ordered this for myself...the perfect "treat jar" for the little angels! Very nicely made, nice and sturdy! Very cute having all their names on the jar.
Great gift for grandmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont , CA) - August 14, 2019
I have bought two now. One for each grandma and they both were in tears when they open the box to see all their grandchildren’s names.
Cookies Cookies Cookies
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavernia, TX) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar, It was bigger than I thought and can hold a lot of goodies.
Great jar
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center moriches, NY) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cookie jar. I bought it for my mom for mother’s day from my girls. It’s the perfect size for the countertop. The lid air seals to keep the cookies fresh. I would definitely buy again.
Perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color is vibrant. Looks just as pictured. Delivered on time and safe. Perfect gift for a Grandmother.
Cookie jar
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Exactly as pictured. Great customer service. I will be shopping here for a long time to come!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 24, 2018
The cookie jar is made of good quality and the print looks great!
Cuter than expected
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , MI) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in so much cuter than expected. Love it!
Perfect Gift for Mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - May 18, 2018
The cookie jar was large and the print quality was beautiful! There was enough space to hold many names! I love the rounded design for easy cleanup for those little handprints!
Better than expected
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this purchase as a gift for my Mother n law. She loved it. Also, her grandchildren loved looking for their names. It looks beautiful in her Kitchen. Was prettier and better quality than I expected. Love it! I probably will be purchasing one for myself soon.
Excellent
By Ninoska L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product overall!The size of jar was perfect, as well as the size of the lettering. People who received it loved it--specially since even beloved pet's name was included!
Great gift for grandparent
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my mom and put all her grandkids names on it as well as the personal name they use for grandma. She LOVED it! The design and colors are really nice and it’s a great size for storing all sorts of cookies or other goodies.
Perfect
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on this is perfect... the size of the jar is perfect! I love everything about it!
Made my Mother In Law Cry!
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas. When my order arrived it was smashed!! I called customer service and they immediately reordered the item with expedited shipping. My mother in law opened it on Christmas and LOVED it!! It actually made her cry tears of joy!
Beautiful cookie jar
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service from personalizationmall.com. Product is of excellent quality and was exactly as I expected. It was a great gift!
great
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cookie jar is beautiful it is thick and heavy i just love it
Great gift!
By Gerard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IE) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and she absolutely loves it. It is a good size and the lettering colours are vibrant. I paid extra for gift boxing and it was well worth it. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Great
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cookie jar!! So cute and great quality.
Excellent
By Bailey ?? H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg , IN) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 5, 2017
Better than expected!
Really cute, arrived quickly
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my hard to buy for mother in law. Arrived quicker than I'd expect, even with regular ground shipping
Personalized cookie jar
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the personalized cookie jar which I ordered as a Christmas gift for a friend who has five young grandchildren. It is beautiful! I can’t wait to give it to her. The quality is top notch. I recommend it highly.
Perfect Gift
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful product! This item came packaged so well that there's no way it could have gotten damaged in transit. I can safely say Personalization Mall has gotten WAY better at packaging items in the last few years. Cookie jar came perfectly intact. it was a huge hit at Christmas when my grandma took it out of the box. I could tell everyone was very impressed with the quality and design of the jar. It was heavy and the colors are very accurate to what is shown on the pictures.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice