Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Little Helper Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized T-Shirt Christmas Ornament - Santa's Little Helper - 16334
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey Cedars, NJ) - December 28, 2022
Bright Colors and very legible writing! Highly reccommend!
Very cute ornament
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these for my grandkids for Christmas this year. They are adorable!
Santa's little helper ornaments
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AR) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest! Bright Christmas colors. I love them!
2 sided Santa’s Little Helper Personalized T-Shirt ornament - A Great Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 20, 2021
Each year we purchase a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall for our Grandchildren. The ornaments are so beautifully done, they ship quickly and everyone loves them. They have become a Christmas tradition to give a new ornament every year.
Too cute
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the santa and elf little helper t-shirt ornaments and I love the way both of them look. They are a nice size and all the names were perfectly done.
real cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 2, 2021
nice finish
real cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 2, 2021
nice finish
Santa Helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 27, 2021
I had this one made for my daughter.... Each year she gets a new one, as they get older sometimes that tradition goes away... But I hope that I can continue this one tradition.
Loved this Ornament
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and good quality. It's perfect for the granddaughter I've chosen it for.
perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 28, 2021
nice ornament for my 3- year old granddaughter.
Santa & Elf ornaments
By Deborah W. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchases of the santa/elf ornaments for my grandchildren & great-grandchildren. The colors and printing were right on target!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grahamsville, NY) - February 10, 2021
i bought the ornament for my baby brother for a christmas gift. each year my husband and i always buy the little ones in our family an ornament for christmas, this one is no different from the others. we love it and he loves it as well.
I ordered 5 of these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - January 17, 2021
All came out perfect, good colors and the personalization was easy to read. The sale prices were good, ordering easy = would suggest!
2 sided Santa's Little helper T-Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - January 11, 2021
Really Cute!
Santa Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 8, 2021
These ornaments were perfect! Cute as can be!!
Santa suit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sitka, AK) - November 20, 2020
Ornaments for all my babies are a tradition. This is an adorable addition to their ever-growing collection
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - December 25, 2019
This was a beautiful gift . The ornament was beautifully made and shipping was fast . Another great purchase
Adorable Ornament As Always
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my Granddaughters and they are adorable as always.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2019
love that it is 2 sided. Very colorful and personalization is perfect
Great Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - December 14, 2019
I bought one of these for my daughters family. They love them and talk about them all the time.
Ornaments
By Ila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two sets of these ornaments personalized for each grand child and one for us to place on our trees. Adorable! Quick, accurate and of Good quality. Will definitely buy again from this site.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - December 4, 2018
Nice vibrant colors and printing. Super cute design.
quality is super
By Marilynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments turned out to be a real hit with 12 or so people I got them for. The solid ceramic was good quality/density, the colors are clear and strong and it comes in its own small cloth bag. Cool because it's 2 sided. on one side you put the persons name and the saying/words are on the other side, all fully decorated.
Ornament
By Laureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Loved it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - September 23, 2017
I buy each of my grandchildren an ornament every year. Until I found this company I was searching all over for the perfect "personal" ornament. Love this for my little 2 year old grandson.
ornament
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have never received anything that I didn't like. Thank you.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheelersburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
Cute ornament
Cute ornament
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ornament, very cute and sturdy. My daughter loved that her name was on it.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 8, 2016
The ornament is a nice size and the personalization was just as I wanted. This company always does a great job so do not be afraid to give them a try.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 28, 2015
My daughter loves it!
Santa's Little Helper
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I get a personalized ornament for my Grand-daughter. She enjoys them as much as I do I think! I like the variety you offer for age groups. The quality is excellent.
Cute!
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer.
Awesome
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these .
2-Sided Porcelain Personalized Ornament was fun!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is fun and cute. You can adjust it to meet whatever your needs are. I used it for our Family's Annual "Ugly Sweater Contest". It was part of the 1st Place Prize. It turned out great! The only thing I wish I could change would be to have the size of the letters on the back side a little larger. Otherwise it was perfect. Everyone at the party loved it, especially the 1st place winner!
Christmas keepsake
By Teresita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as described in the picture. it is made of quality material and I look forward to years of enjoying it as it decorates my tree. The only problem I have with the ornament is that the lettering is very light. I am hoping that it will not fade in years to come. Every year I purchase ornaments for my grandchildren. My goal is to present them with a box of ornaments personalized with their name when they turn 18. This ornament is for my youngest who is only 23 months old. I am so afraid it will not make it another 16 years with the lettering visible.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn, GA) - December 29, 2016
This is a cute ornament...However, the name did not show up as much as I would have liked.
Nice
By SHARON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornaments but, wish I could see the name better. It's a little too light.
Not up to expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 13, 2016
These were not as vivid as the ones I ordered last year. Names look a bit drab or faded.
Santa's Helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - September 6, 2016
The ornament is cute but nothing really special. What I love about it is being able to make it totally personal with the statement on the back of the ornament. I think my granddaughter is going to love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice