Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart of Our Home Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Sign - Heart Of Our Home - 16341
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 15, 2022
Lighting quick ship and looks amazing!
I Will Be ordering more custom signs!
We love it!
Heart of home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 12, 2022
Absolutely love it ! Arrived quickly and was done beautifully .
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 10, 2022
I bought the product to be apart of my family collage of pictures and it fits in perfectly. It is very well made and the writing and colors are fabulous!
Heart of our home
By Sue N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, WI) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I hoped for. It is beautiful & great quality. Great gift for my sons family with buying a new home.
Beautiful and fast!
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my sign!! It arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. I will be ordering more!
Love it!
By OLGA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sign came out better then expected! I will be using you guys again! So happy!
Elegant and Timeless
By Nyja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend for her and her husband’s first year anniversary. I will be presenting her with it next week and I’m sure she’ll love it. I have a plaque in my family room showcasing all of my photos and I love looking at it each time I walk by.
Great Value - Beautiful sign!
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly surprised and love this sign so much!
Annivery
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the wall decoration showing our marriage in our home.
Beautiful job.
Small Touch of us
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, NV) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little plaque - it really brings my space all together and adds just a touch of our family! It is really clear and clean - and it showed up exactly as promised, this was the quickest personalized item that I have ever received!
Beautiful but pay attention to the dimensions
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful but I wanted it to sit on a shelf and thought the depth was thick enough to accommodate that but it falls It’s totally my fault for not paying close attention to that. Otherwise it’s a great piece...just disappointed that I paid for a custom piece that won’t work for what I had planned
Super Cute!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money you cannot beat it! I knew it would be nice everything I have purchased from PM has been but this sign is super cute!
Great personalized sign for my family.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put more spaces between our letters in our last name since our last name is only 6 letters and I put extra space between our names. It filled out the entire sign and looks great!
Fire
By Claire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing product
Fire
By Claire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing product
JUST LOVE THIS!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was just the perfect piece for above our living room doorway. Not to big, not to small...and says everything about our home.
Looks great!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother in law. They absolutely love it and I am overjoyed that they do. The letters are easy to see, the length is perfect for where they have it on their wall. The initial in the middle is faint which is great; doesn't take away from the main message. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a house warming party.
Wonderful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - October 2, 2020
We got this for friends who moved onto a new home and it is perfect!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus gift was a standout of all gifts received. Recipients immediately put it on display. Very happy with the final product
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 28, 2020
This was fabulous! Well made, and the personalization was so nice! You won’t be disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a great size! Creative, classy look!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - March 14, 2020
This was the perfect gift for a friend getting married! Personalization mall never disappoints
Realtor Client Gift
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, TX) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved this sign. It came well packaged and super fast. Good quality for the price. Thank you.
Perfect
By Sean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, just what the preview looked like, received super fast. Love this site, will be back!
Perfect Gift
By BerNadette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this lovely sign for newlyweds who just bought their first home together. Needless to say, they loved it at first sight!
Heart of home wooden sign
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very pleased with product.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - November 18, 2019
I have been ordering custom items from Personalization Mall for years now. I always love everything that I receive!
Loved it
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality- loved it
Love it!
By Hilary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received a lot of compliments on this. Good quality.
Great product!
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Isle, VT) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted! This far exceeded my expectations. Love our wall sign! Arrived very quickly as well!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Takela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
we were very please with the results of our order. The recipient was overjoyed and truly excited to see the final product. We were also pleased with the delivery time as well.
Great gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the wall signs ~ Christmas gifts to my daughters. They loved them and I loved them so much I ordered one for myself.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - December 26, 2018
This product is true to description and made for a wonderful, personalized wedding gift.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 26, 2018
Exactly what I ordered, and came within 2 weeks!! (even before Christmas).
A+ purchase
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, fast service and best price anywhere. I paid for expedited shipping but received it a day later due to Fedex, not the shipper.
Heart of Our Home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 10, 2018
First one was damaged, but sent photos and it was replaced ASAP. Perfect finishing touch to our family canvas wall display!
Love this
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better then I expected.
Wedding gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, IN) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her new husband. I know they will love it!
Get housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - July 29, 2018
Very nicely made. Great decor for our new home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice