Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Love Is No Bluff Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Playing Cards - Our Love Is No Bluff - 16353
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutest deck of cards
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I play cards so this is the perfect gift! Love it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 22, 2020
I was so happy when I received the cards I ordered for my grandson and his girlfriend! They are just as I ordered!
Very nice cards
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe , MD) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the printing on the cards.
Nice
By Justine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cards and the personalization was exactly what I ordered.
LOVE
By ADRIANA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO COOL, LOVE THE SIZE, PERFECT IN COLOR AND LETTERING.
Great gift for card loving husband
By SALLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAKOMA PARK, MD) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall delivers a quality product well made, well packaged, and quickly!
Very unique anniversary gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give a special friend or relative
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 14, 2018
Exactly as described
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - February 2, 2018
As always, doesn't disappoint. Very nicely made and nice quality.
Great Gift!
By Takesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , GA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sleekness of the cards. My husband loved the personalization on every card.
Fun Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NY) - February 16, 2017
I got this for my wife for Valentine's Day and she loves it! She's a Poker fan and this was a big hit!
cute playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 11, 2017
This deck of cards is so cute! I love the names and letters on each card, and I know the receiver will be happy with them.
Great Giftt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 22, 2016
Bought this as a Christmas present for my best friend and her boyfriend since playing cards and gambling is one of their favorite pass-times together. They both absolutely loved this gift! It looks just like the picture and came earlier than promised. Inexpensive and amazing quality.
Love it!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Mountain, NH) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these came out! They look awesome and such a great gift for my boyfriend! :)
Wanna Play?
By Char M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, AZ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my husband as part of his valentines day gift and it was a hit :)
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - January 31, 2016
Product looks like it does in the picture, came packaged nicely so no damage.
Great!
By Alexandria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized gift turned out better than expected. Definitely recommend this site for any personalized, sentimental gifts.
Pricey but good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 25, 2015
Quality is great and it made for a great gift. If you don't buy a lot they are really pricey though.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista , CO) - February 14, 2017
Stinking cute can't wait to give them to my man. Opened them, they are a bit flimsy but makes for good card playing. Satisfied for sure
Very cute and well made
By MONICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are too cute! I got them for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. We haven't even played with them yet for fear of messing them up. My only critique would be in the way they packaged them. They come in a hard clear plastic box which is fine however, when they were closing the box they damaged the top of about 3 cards. Not a huge deal to her but for someone like me that is a perfectionist it is.
Kinda cheap.
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are like those you would find at a dollar store honestly. Other than that, my husband loved them.
Gifts
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were little too flimsy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice