Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Couple Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Playing Cards - Happy Couple - 16354
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized deck of cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 5, 2021
Delivered in a timely matter and as exactly as ordered.
Personalized deck of cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 5, 2021
Delivered in a timely matter and as exactly as ordered.
Love it!
By Matilde I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERDALE LAKES, FL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, better than expected.
Good quality
By Fay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards are thick not flimsy. Coated well for sliding easy dealing. Print was very clear, looked great.
Great personalized gift.
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can be given as a gift anytime and not just for newly weds.
I know the couple that I will be giving this gift will enjoy it as much as I have purchasing it.
They both like personalized gifts.
Nice
By Hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and just what I expected. Great gift. Good company to deal with. Not my first purchase and will not be my last. Thank you.
Personalized Playing Cards
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the personalized playing cards. The engraving on every card was great. The quality of the engraving was excellent. I would recommend this product to others.
Mr. & Mrs Harvey
By Gabrielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I am very happy with my set of cards, they shipped quickly and arrived looking exactly like my proof. I'm hoping for another sale so I can order more for the casino tables at our wedding!
Nice cards
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are nice. They look like they are made with quality. The only reason I can't give five stars is that the plastic clear box is flimsy. Had to tape the bottom of all 30 boxes so they wouldn't come apart.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice