Recipients

Shop By Recipients

3 Photo Collage Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 3 Photo Collage - 16356
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The image turned out so perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2021
The image is great! I'm so excited to see the look of the recipient's face. Things to note, The card box is a cheap clear plastic and the card numbers and suits are very tiny.
Playing cards
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Birthday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - August 8, 2020
I ordered these cards as a gift for 3 friends who are turning 75 this year. We are an avid card playing group. The website was user friendly so putting together the final product was easy. Ordering was easy. The product was received quickly and I am very happy with the quality of the cards. Each of the three people will receive their cards at a joint get together so that should be really fun for all of us. I imagine we will be playing cards shortly thereafter.
Thoughtful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 21, 2020
I purchased these cards for friends who lost their mom in May 2020. A memory of her that her children and grandchildren hold dear is of the hours the family spent playing 500 Rummy. Feeling at a loss for what I could do to support them through this difficult time, I had decks of cards printed with her photos on them. My friends seem pleased with the gift. I cannot comment on the quality of the cards, as I had them sent to the family. If I could have made one change to the process it would have been to have had a color choice for the field where a name of phrase is printed.
The staff
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The playing cards are one of a kind.
Superb
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture deck of playing cards came out Beautiful. They are an excellent keepsake.
Personalized photo playing cards
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cards as a gift. The photos turned out perfectly. My sister in law was very excited to receive it, and she even commented on how nice the pictures turned out.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia , LA) - February 16, 2019
Product was exactly what I expected and came out amazing. My husband loves them.
Perfect sticking stuffer!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used pictures from a recent vacation for my grown sons. Great quality and the colors were bright and sharp! They were a bit smaller than I expected but feel good in your hands! What a hit.
Loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 12, 2018
Great quality. I would have preferred if personalization mall logo wasn't written on the joker
Photo playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFORD, MI) - May 28, 2018
Purchased as a birthday gift for my father who plays cribbage all the time as well as card games with other family members so I thought this was a very neat way of giving him a gift that he will treasure and he absolutely love them the quality is amazing and the pictures came out very well
Amazing Keepsake!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing keepsake for a collector of playing cards! These far exceeded my expectations in the quality!
The game lovers will love thes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury,, TX) - December 26, 2017
They thought I was magic for making these,what a hit!!!
Loads of fun, the only way to make these better is 52 different photos, lol...big hit in our house!!!
Uncle's fathers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 6, 2017
I got this for my daughter to give to her uncle for father's day it's a simple gift for him to enjoy made special by pictures being added and I believe he will love it every time he sits down to play cards he will see his niece and nephews and son ,very clever gift I love it
A great gift for card players!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized cards for family and friends and they loved them! Funny thing is that no one wants to use them to possibly mess up the photo on the cards....they want to have them as keepsakes. Lol!!!
Great Product
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great on these cards and my family is going to absolutely love them.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 17, 2016
My daughter wanted some playing cards with her picture on it. She is very happy with it. It is also a nice gift to give. Very happy.
First date....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 17, 2015
First date memories captured for a lifetime. Perfect gift for him
Awesome
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally awesome deck of cards c
Fun personalized cards
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and the family love to play games. They liked them a lot
Good Picture Quality!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardsley, MN) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received our purchase today. The product quality itself is very good and the picture quality is a vibrant color and very clear!
LU in La Quinta, CA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - February 25, 2017
Ordering was easy in creating the personalized playing cards, came as I create and I received the item quickly.. I would have rated 5, but the personalized playing cards came in a plastic pack. I would have liked to have them in better packing, maybe cardboard, like playing cards usually come. This is a gift and I do not think the plastic will hold up over time. I am looking for other packing to put the playing cards in, before I give the gift. Thank you. LU, La Quinta
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - July 26, 2017
I order a ton of playing cards for a family reunion as a gift - my tip is purchase these from another website! The plastic container that holds the cards are flimsy and junky! I've purchased personalized cards from another website before and the cards came in a great container - It was a mistake to get them from here - I just figured they had a faster turn around rate and i needed them quickly. But not worth it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice