Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fleur De Lis Christmas Stocking Hanger Stand customer reviews

Fleur De Lis Christmas Stocking Hanger Stand - 16359
Average Customer Review: star rating (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee FALLS , WI) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, heavy, stocking holder.
Great Stocking Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 16, 2022
Just what I was looking for at a good sale price. The stockings for my family are large, and hanging 2 on the top covered up the one on the bottom. I hung one over the very top piece, and the other 2 on the bottom. Hopefully, the stand will be strong enough to hold the stockings when they get filled.
nice way to display stockings
By melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white pine , TN) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these! perfect way to display stockings.
Love these stocking hangers
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I no longer have a fireplace mantle to hang my Christmas stocking so these hangers are a perfect solution. The stocking look great hanging from them. Thanks for the solution.
Nice stocking hangers
By Sabrina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, OR) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 of these that I bought many years ago. I just bought another one because I’ve started getting grandkids and the old hangers were out of room. I love them. The only issue is if you fill the stockings with heavy items, make sure weights balanced. But I overstuff my families stockings making them very heavy… just need to balance the weight. They’re beautiful and sturdy and I love them and I highly recommend them. I have the same stockings as in the photo and love those too.
Just what we needed
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking hanger is just what we needed. It’s sturdy and fits four stockings nicely. Plus it was also shipped promptly and arrived when expected.
Good purchase
By Cherise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased stand for my recently purchased personalized stockings. I don’t have a mantle in my home. So this was the next best thing to display stockings. Stand arrived quickly, purchased after x- mas on sale. Stand was very easy to assemble. Love that it comes it two pieces for easy storage. Quality is good and stand is taller than I was expecting.
Stocking Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 5, 2022
What a great find! Well made and my stockings look great on it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2021
The first one I received was missing a part which was by no means PM’s fault. The box was opened during shipping and a part must have fallen out. Just busy holiday season, but I contacted PM and they quickly sent me a new one.
Stocking Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) - December 8, 2021
The hanger is beautiful. Its also very steady. Great gift as well!
Great quality and easy to assemble
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute too
Perfect when you don’t have a mantle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 2, 2021
I’ve had my eye in this for a couple of years but kept talking myself out of it. Not supposed to buy myself gifts at Christmas time. Ha! But got a good discount so I couldn’t resist. Love it as much as I knew I would. So happy to have a place to hang stockings now.
Perfect for an Apartment
By Tiana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is perfect. I wasn’t sure where to place my family’s stockings. I contemplated hanging them on the wall but decided against that. I saw this stand and instantly knew that was what I needed. I love it! I highly recommend it if you don’t have a fireplace or some place to hang your stockings especially if you’re in an apartment like we are. I give this stand 5 stars.
Love it
By Noelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and pretty and nice and big!
stocking stand
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have a fireplace so I tape or tie the stocking to a door, wall, anything that it will stick to.
I was excited to receive this---it did not disappoint!
Very ?? nice
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful stocking hanger!
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be a great addition to anyone's home without a mantel.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 14, 2020
My stockings look great hanging on this!
Hanger
By Brienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I needee!
Love the stocking hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 8, 2020
The stocking hanger is perfect if you do not have a mantel. I like the fact that you can move them around the room. Until you place the stockings on the hanger it's a little unstable, but once the weight of the stockings are hanging from them it's perfect.
Excellent Find!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, easy assembly, heavy-duty. Super happy with this one!
Very stylish
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking holder was packaged well and arrived safely. It is a great looking option to hang stockings when no mantle is available!
Great stocking stand
By Karol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to display your Christmas Stockings. I have a mantle and I display my children's stockings on it however I use the stocking stand to display everyone's stockings for their dogs!! I bought 2 of these .... one for each side of my fireplace.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - December 4, 2020
Love this stocking holder! Fits great in several different locations in my home. Using it for my grandchildren's stockings.
Stocking Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin , NJ) - November 29, 2020
Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loved it.
Stocking holder
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this Fleur De Lis stocking holder. Well made. Fit great by my TV stand.
Stocking holder
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this Fleur De Lis stocking holder. Well made. Fit great by my TV stand.
I love this stocking hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - November 25, 2020
Very sturdy stocking hanger . I love the design.
Stocking hanger
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations , love it for stockings at xmas
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - November 12, 2020
These were exactly what I expected when ordered. Very good quality for the price. Quick turn around time for delivery.
Can't wait til xmas
By monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it,it was just what I was looking for to hold the family stockings at Xmas time

Cannot wait until Christmas
By Ynette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a fireplace mantle I am stumped every Christmas on how to display our stockings. This fleur de lis stand.
Great Product
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice stand. I don’t have a place to hang the stockings and this is a great way to display them. Very sturdy piece.
Beautiful Stockings
By RENEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - January 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made stockings. Stockings are even prettier in person.
Nice addition to Christmas Decorations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Claire, IA) - December 27, 2019
We used this stocking holder for the adult stockings. Item arrived on time and in tact. Super easy to assemble! Placed it next to the Christmas tree. Happy that I purchased it!
Great Stand
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece for those of us that have no where to hang our stockings. It's sleek, well made and fits perfectly.
Perfect stocking holder
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham , MA) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly surprised by the sturdiness of the holder. I've tried others in the past and they have fallen over and never done the job. It's the perfect height and looks great.

I would absolutely recommend this item.
Stocking Hanger Stand
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield , VA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, looks great. Very sturdy, heavy stockings won’t cause it to tip over.
Stocking Hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - December 18, 2019
The stocking hanger compliments our home beautifully; the quality is as expected, which is great.
Great...!
By Maria V R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking stand is very useful for Christmas stockings.
Now waiting for stockings ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice