Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Berry Christmas Etched Glass Mason Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Mason Jars - Holly Berry - 16364
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Christmas jar!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, OH) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order of these Christmas mason jars was everything we expected. They are beautiful and elegant and just what we were looking for as favors for our wedding.
Great Girt!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone extremely difficult to buy for. This was one of a kind, personalized specifically for them.
Holly Berry Mason Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, PA) - December 3, 2020
Beautiful my daughter in law will love it
Very Nice but Read the Details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 24, 2020
These are very nice, little enough to be cute but large enough for a nice drink. Not realizing they were clear was user-error on my part and I think the statement about them being clear either needs to be more noticeable or make the customer acknowledge that they understand these are not colored. I've been a customer for years and the quality and attention to detail is always great! Thank you.
Glass Mason Jar
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by receiver.
Nice product
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great and just what I ordered, but I did think the candle was going to be included.
Great Jar would like Darker Writing
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - November 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is beautiful but I think the white used could be darker to see it better
Festive mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 28, 2017
Mug was very good quality. I was very happy with my purchase. The only thing is the writing is hard to read without anything in it. But when you put things in, looks great!
mason jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 10, 2015
hard to read the writing on an empty jar...will have to come up with something colored to put in it so the writing will show.
Good quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
Jar is really cute gift for Christmas with the holly and Christmas tree engraving. The engraving is not as white as the picture makes it out to be, but is still legible.
Don’t like
By Enma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t like this at all
Glass cup
By Skylar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was off center. It is very noticeable and does not look the best. If it was center and even, it would’ve been a great gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice