Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Kitchen Apron customer reviews

Embroidered Kitchen Apron - 16384
Average Customer Review: star rating (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Sturdy Apron
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my sturdy Apron. Good quality and value.
Love Our Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - December 26, 2022
My grandaughter loved the way our aprons came out. Our plan is to start collecting our handprints on them for years to come??
Kitchen or grooming apron
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We’ll made, attractive and without question, practical.
Exactly what I wanted
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselberry, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is sturdy and embroidery is perfect size. I think it will be a hit for xmas.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2022
This apron came as expected.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 20, 2022
Supreme quality & finessed embroidery on the names. I would recommend these to all.
Christmas Birthday Apron
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law's Birthday is on December 25th. Her Birthday usually gets over looked and all rolled in with Christmas. We wanted to do something special for her this year and give her an unexpected Birthday celebration. She absolutely LOVED it!!! Did the red and green theme as that is her Birthday too!!!!!
Great product & service!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, PA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality and the embroidery is very nice. I had a shipping problem and they handled it so quickly! Will definitely buy from this company again!
Great gift item
By Don D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great, just what I needed for a gift. The personalization was nicely done.
Great item
By Don D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great, just what I needed for a gift. The personalization was nicely done.
The Apron is Perfect!
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law will love this “grandmother” apron!
Personalized aprons for family members
By Suzann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the quality of the 5 aprons I ordered.
The fabric is nice and the personalization was perfect.
Great Quality
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized apron was perfect! Quality of the apron is terrific and the embroidery was spot on! I needed an accent over a letter for her name and it came out just right! You can't go wrong with ordering from this company and the speed of delivery is amazing for a customized order. I've ordered from this company many times on different items and every one of them was perfect! You truly get your money's worth!
consumer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, NY) - November 19, 2022
Amazing quality!
Cherry Apron
By Kasey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis , PA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is beautiful. The material is a really good weight. I’m impressed with the quality.
Wonderful personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 27, 2022
Bought this apron as a gift for an actress in one of my shows. Great product, terrific embroidery. Love it!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, NC) - October 20, 2022
I know my daughter will love this apron. Good quality fabric and great job on the personalization.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 18, 2022
First of all I ordered the red apron with white lettering It’s beautiful. My chef will be thrilled when I give it to her,
Well made apron with great embroidery!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve always been pleased with my purchases at Personalization Mall! Prices are great, the items are quality and service is extremely quick! My items are usually mailed out within two days of the order. Love this company! The apron I got this time is of quality material and the stitching is well done.
Well made apron with great embroidery!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve always been pleased with my purchases at Personalization Mall! Prices are great, the items are quality and service is extremely quick! My items are usually mailed out within two days of the order. Love this company! The apron I got this time is of quality material and the stitching is well done.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - October 6, 2022
Apron is sturdy, well made. Embroidery is perfect.
Excellent Quality
By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTLER BAY, FL) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I wanted to get matching aprons for our BBQ days. We are very happy with the quality of the apron and the monogram on them. Great item I would suggest to anyone looking for an embroidered apron.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - September 27, 2022
I love my new apron. The quality is awesome! Can't wait to use it especially during the holidays.
Christmas gift
By colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the apron, it's going to make a great Christmas present for my best friend who loves to cook and bake. .thanks
Personalized Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - July 27, 2022
Have purchased this apron for others, so I knew the great quality it represented. Love that I have multiple choices with regard to font and lots of colors. Will be another happy personalized gift for the holidays. Thank you.
Happy Cooking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - July 8, 2022
Wow! Aprons are beautifully embroidered and material quality is superior. Will definitely stand up to lots of use! Turnaround time to receive order was fast. Never expected an order this large to be completed in such a timely fashion! Using aprons as a bridal shower cooking class gift. Everyone will love, love, love!! Would definitely recommend using this company in future.
Came out perfect
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Great purchase
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. I am very pleased with how it turned out. I liked that I was able to see the different font styles before I decided on one. I had no issues or delays with the amount of time from when I placed my order to when it was received. I'm sure the recipient will love it.
Very Nice
By Chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Courthouse, VA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and price.
Wedding shower gifts
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons were purchased for a wedding gift for our neice and her soon to be husband. I have purchased these aprons before for another shower and everyone loved them.
Amazin
By christina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made.
Fast delivery and well priced
Thank you
Embroidered Kitchen all 3 1 Red & 2 Black
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, GA) - March 25, 2022
Just awesome love the material quality and design on the Red however, my initials could of been larger but no problem it is still a 5-Star product. Wearing my lst black one today 25 March 22. Thank you will order again soon.
Reliability counts
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark , AL) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad this apron is made from sturdy material! The tie is also long enough for me to wrap it around and tie in the front. Nice work!
A Quality Apron - designed for taller people.
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is almost exactly what I have been looking for; high quality fabric and good construction. I am 5'4" and find it necessary to fold the apron up before tying. The description is a bit misleading. The neck strap adjusts by pulling on the ties, but it easily slips if not secured with pins. The center pockets are too small to put your hand in, so don't lose anything in them. All things considered, I know I will enjoy this apron.
Embroidered Apron
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality apron, sturdy and practical for using in the kitchen. The embroidery was beautiful and exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend!
BLESSING
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 4 aprons 3 for my siblings 1 for my mom. We love cooking. They cried. My husband was disappointed I didn't get him one. So ordering 1 for valentine's.
Great apron
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisade, CO) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I love it and so does the person I have it to. High quality, great color. I would recommend them for sure.
Embroidered Kitchen Apron with monogram
By Shelia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my sons girlfriend for her birthday because she loves to bake. She loved it! Thanks for all the time making gifts perfect.
Well made perfect apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - January 21, 2022
Very nice exactly what I was wanting. Would recommend to everyone.
Well made perfect apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - January 21, 2022
Very nice exactly what I was wanting. Would recommend to everyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice