Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Holiday Deluxe Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Globe Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 16389
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2022
Just beautiful! They always do a great job!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 12, 2022
These globe ornaments look so nice! I wasn’t expecting how beautiful they turned out! I ended up ordering over 10 globes for family gifts. Everyone loved them!
Satisficed Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 27, 2021
This is my second Christmas ornament for my grandbaby and I have not be disappointed. Absolutely beautiful!
Christmas ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Thank you!!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Myra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Ornament
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound , TX) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Totally happy with pur hase
By Marietta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came up very brilliant, just what I hoped for. I ordered another one with a different image and that one was gorgeous. I would definitely order again. Turn over time was very fast. I also ordered the gift box and it came with a really nice drawstring cloth bag for gift giving,
Best Personalized Ornament Ever!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture on the ornament is superb! The quality of the ornament is 10 stars! I love it! This added the love touch for my Christmas Tree this year and beyond. Thank you.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 23, 2021
This Xmas globe came out better than expected! It was a pretty good size and wrapped up in a nice velvet bag! This is a great gift for my brother. I ordered 5 more after I saw this one! I would totally recommend this to everyone!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - August 6, 2021
I am so happy with this ornament. It is bigger than I thought it would be. Just gorgeous!
Perfect Keepsake
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A photo of my son’s family was placed on the ornament. It was a perfect keepsake especially since we have been unable to see him while in quarantine.
Holiday ornament
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!! Love it
Nicer than thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVEN HILLS, OH) - January 7, 2021
Very very satisfied and wouldn’t hesitate to order again.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - January 5, 2021
I ordered this for a friend who is very sentimental and is hard to buy for??. It was a big hit with her!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 21, 2020
Very Satisfied!
Classic holiday precious moment ornament
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Christmas gift ever. Everyone loves this ornament.
Great ornament
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a wonderful high quality ornament. Quick responses from company also
Lovely Ornament
By Katharine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted although I did think the ornament would be fully round. Still, it's beautiful.
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 19, 2020
This is the 3rd personalized ornament I purchased for each one of my grandkids and each one was done to perfection. Overwhelmed,
Classic Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - November 9, 2020
I LOVE this ornament! I bought it for our tree this year, great quality and am very satisfied with it. It looks exactly the way I ordered it.
The Drew Family
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Township , NJ) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was gorgeous. Better than I expected. Arrive before I expected it. Beautiful gift for my son’s first Christmas with his daughter Emery and his wife Kristi !
Ornament
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality!
Toddlers first Christmas
By Jeannie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a premium ornament that was used for a toddler by a toddler sized Christmas tree! It turned out so beautifully! It has more weight than the other ornaments so you want a sturdy branch. It came packaged in breakproof box but has a velvet bag to keep the ornament safe during of off season. Was just beautiful!
Just as Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - December 28, 2019
The photo on the personalized ornament was nice and sharp and came out exactly as it appeared on the preview. No surprises. Got what I expected and paid extra for 1 business day shipping and received it as promised. Some companies trick you into believing paying extra means the item will ship out immediately. But Personalizatio Mall shipped my item immediately. Thank u. I was a bit under the gun.
Classic Holiday Oersonlized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 18, 2019
Great ornament to give to friends. It's personable and my friends cried when I gave them theirs.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite , NC) - December 12, 2019
I got a personalized ornament with my son’s family for his wife’s birthday. She was so happy when she saw it. Definitely created a special memory to enjoy every Christmas. I have ordered several and they are always so pretty.
Loved it but......have a concern
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these two ornaments and they’re adorable. I do have a concern as one of the ornaments has a less than perfect circle where you attach the “hanger” and I’m not certain of it’s longevity to hang on the tree. Is there anything I can do about it?
Beautiful ornament showing my son’s recent engagement.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 5, 2019
Very pretty, well made.
Perfect image
By Karole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament - the picture was a perfect image of what I submitted. The ornament is a beautiful white glass ornament and is shipped and delivered safely. Love it.
Loved creating this ornament!!
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the opportunity of Personalization.com to help us create a very personal Christmas tree. We have shown people our ornaments and they love them. The quality is VERY good. Being able to put a favorite picture on an ornament is a fun way to remember different occasions while decorating the tree.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 3, 2019
This ornament was just beautiful. The picture turned out great and it made the perfect gift.
daughter's family ornament
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from your company and am always very pleased with the quality and the speed in which I receive it. My daughter and son-in-law were delighted with the photo ornament and it was on their Christmas tree when I visited them yesterday!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA, LA) - December 18, 2018
The ornament was beautiful and will be treasured by the recipient. The service was quick as well.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 12, 2018
The quality of any product purchased thru PM is amazing . The lead time for delivery is always so fast considering personalizing the item.
Christmas
By YOLANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of this ornament for friends and family. They are great and bring much happiness to them....some with their fur friend and some with their family, loved ones and some that have departed. In every case those that have already received them, they brought smiles, tears but, most of all, a very sentimental reaction.
Satisfaction
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville , IL) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely satisfied with the ornament we ordered
Our Smokey ornament
By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches , NY) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament we ordered with our Smokey (dog) on it is amazing. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. Came packed very well. I will definitely order from here again. Beautiful work.
Ornament
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful quality
Very satisfied
By Missy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived promptly and was exactly what I was expecting. Very satisfied! Would order again.
Beautiful Piece!
By Lupe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautifully made. The photo and writings printed on the ornament came out so clearly. The product is made of a thick, but fine quality material, and its impressive size looks beautiful on our Christmas tree. I was extremely happy with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice