Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Day Photo Personalized Deluxe Heart Ornament customer reviews

Wedding Photo Personalized Heart Christmas Ornament - 16391
Average Customer Review: star rating (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 14, 2022
Beautiful picture resolution sunning on ornament of my children
Lovely Ornament
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely ornament that I will give my grandson and his new wife to commemorate their November wedding. I know they will treasure it!
Wedding heart ornament
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his new wife for Christmas. It’s nice quality and I’m sure they will cherish it. I am very pleased with my purchase. It’s lovely.
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - September 27, 2022
I ordered an ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first Christmas together. I am very pleased with how it turned out. The colors of the photo came through very clearly and the names are spaced just right.

Wedding day heart ornament
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament surprised me. Not too heavy but good quality glass and photos showed up great on it
Perfect!
By Eve I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my son and his wife who just got married three weeks before Christmas! The ornament was excellent quality, nicely packaged and arrived quickly!
Awesome love it
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful just what I ordered love it
Not just for weddings
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one of these for my daughter’s wedding and added to the collection with one for her first child. Love it!
Beautiful
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood , LA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament for my daughter’s first married Christmas! The packaging was nice too as I was worried it would break in transit.
Beautiful!
By Jaileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I imagined !
Beautiful
By Sonja R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is beautiful, Would definately order again.
Great beautiful personalized heart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 19, 2021
Love this beautiful heart ornament with personalized wedding photo on the porcelain heart for my son and his wife. Bought as a Christmas gift. It turned out beautiful!!
Very Beautiful
By Jocelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely fashion. It is even more beautiful than we expected it to be. This is our 1st Christmas as a married couple and this ornament will commemorate our special day more than we could have ever imagined
Wedding Ordament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - November 18, 2021
The item is absolutely beautiful it did not disappoint at all
Wedding personal ornament
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big rock, IL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No sticker look on the ornament,
Perfect size,
Nice ribbon,
Velvet bag for ornament,
Good looking font,
Love it!

ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - November 17, 2021
turned out really pretty. ordering was easy and quick.
Very satisfied!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christmas gift stocking stuffer. I think they will be very pleased.
Ornament
By Annmarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful
Beautiful Ornament
By Shannan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the finished product via text as it was shipped directly to the recipients! It looks beautiful from what I saw! Nice gift for the newlywed couple!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Jo Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament is perfect.Such a beautiful milestone gift. My daughter will love it!
Gift ornament
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfect. The only problem was the long wait for delivery.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - January 18, 2021
Beautiful ornaments for a perfect gift
Deluxe Heart Ornament with Personalized Photo
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son and daughter-in-law and they love it! I was really impressed by how fast it got there in 2 days after ordering. And it’s good quality!
Special ornament
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived very quickly and was just as advertised. My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - January 12, 2021
This ornament is so beautiful..so happy..it looked so beautiful on our tree
Great Ornament!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just got married and I wanted a really nice ornament to symbolize that day other than one that you slide a photo into. This style ornament was Beautiful and came out Awesome! We both loved it!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 11, 2021
It was beautiful!!!! They loved it and said it’s there favorite pic!!!! So grateful I saw your ad! I’ll be ordering another for a bow renewal
Beautiful!!!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament, perfect to capture a special day. Service and quality were top notch.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 8, 2021
This is the third heart purchased. 1- for proposal 2- Engagement 3- Wedding day. We love these. They are the couples Christmas Treasures.
Beautiful!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I gave it to my daughter and son-in-law who got married 4 months ago. They loved it!!
Having their wedding picture on their makes it so personal.
It is quality workmanship and materials and came packed very safely and in a beautiful pouch.
Perfect
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a Christmas gift for my daughter and her new husband. The craftsmanship, photo, writing and quality was perfect. The both loved it.
Beautiful
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a great gift to give to someone to remember specials moments and or occasions in your lives. Ours was our engagement photo of 2020!
Perfect
By Dominique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came to me looking exactly as it did in the preview! I’m so grateful I found a company that could provide me with such a meaningful gift.

I used this specific ornament for something else instead of the wedding day as described because it allowed for the picture to be on there without any required words.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 10, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my daughter a new son in law for Christmas. The online picture does not do this justice. It was absolutely beautiful! The soft look is so romantic. I just can’t describe how beautiful this is.
wedding Day Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHALTO, IL) - December 7, 2020
Really happy with how this ornament turned out. My only complaint would be the font color, as it is a little difficult to see over the picture. However, that does not change my review, only a suggestion that you have the option of changing the font color.
Simply lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2020
I am so pleased with the personalized ornament we had made for our newlyweds! It’s beautiful without being Overwhelming. It is “simply lovely!”
Wedding ornament
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portville, NY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter & son in law. They absolutely loved it & are so excited to display it on their tree! It turned out beautiful..so pleased!
Chritmas Gift for Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 7, 2020
I have always bought ornaments for my children. This year I wanted a special one. I love the quality of this ornament. It came out to my expectations.
Personalized Deluxe Heary Ornament
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend it highly as a gift for someone who wants to share their loved one either to display all the time or to keep them close during holidays. This was made for someone who lost her mom. I thought it would be a nice remembrance for her.
Very nicely done.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice