Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Make My Heart Smile Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Heart Christmas Ornament - You Make My Heart Smile - 16392
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unexpected beauty
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful porcelain heart shaped ornament. Sentiment is spot on.
I have ordered 2. They are beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 12, 2020
Ordered for my Goddaughter and Grandatghter. They are beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my "tween" granddaughter..its perfect; not too babyish but special enough. Lovely way she'll know I'm always thinking of her. Thanks PM
For us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 20, 2017
An amazing addition to our Christmas tree.
Perfect!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect one for my husband. He is very ill and I put it in his stocking to surprise him. He will love it!
Beautiful
By Eleonore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, lived up to my expectations
PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT!
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a special young lady for Christmas. I reeived a text ... she was in tears she was so happy with the ornament.
Awesome Boyfriend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2016
My daughter gave this to her new boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It was a hit!
My Heart Smiles For Joe
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments they tell how we feel about each other
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingdale , NY) - December 6, 2015
Great! Looks the way I wanted it to
Gorgeous
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very much loved by the recipient across the states, was.hanging it on the tree immediately.
Great ornament
By Sherrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very cute love the saying on it and personalization was nicely done a bit smaller than I expected but over all nice product
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice