Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Brand Embroidered Apron customer reviews

Personalized Chefs Aprons - Embroidered Family Brand - 16431
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Apron
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The quality is wonderful. All the writing is lovely. Price is very reasonable for the apron.
Nice quality apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - September 29, 2022
Apron is a great weight, has ample pockets, and ties that adjust for individuals. Machine embroidery was also good quality
Top quality
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the pictures!
My husband is so happy!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, MN) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to cook and has always been looking for a good apron, we found this one and the description of the apron sounded great and we ordered it. Not only did it get to our home fast, it is exactly what it said it would be, heavy Cotten, perfect size and beautiful embroidery. We will order from this company again and will refer many of our friends. Keep up the great work.
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 27, 2021
Bought this apron for my uncle for Father’s Day along with another because I couldn’t choose. The quality and stitching was great. Glad I purchased both.
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 26, 2021
Bought this apron for my uncle for Father’s Day along with another because I couldn’t choose. The quality and stitching was great. Glad I purchased both.
Grill Aficionado
By SusanBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the black with red stitching & am impressed! Was a gift for my adult son; grill aficionado! Great quality and durable.
Embroidered apron is great
By Corrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregan, WI) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this high quality apron.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 11, 2021
It came as described with high quality materials exactly as the preview showed it to be.
Chefs delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - December 14, 2020
What a great way to show your love for cooking when you can wear an apron with the Chefs name. Great house warming gift a well.
Great Quality and Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 6, 2020
Quality apron and embroidery. Very nice product for gift giving and for yourself.
Cool chef apron
By TAM V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks cool on the ccoking young chef in the family :)
Braaiporn
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nephew.Great fabric. He loves it ?? almost as much as he loves to bbq
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 22, 2020
The quality is always top notch. Makes gift giving fun and Easy.
Chef Apron
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBURG, PA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a picking person, but they love to cook. They were thrilled with the personalized gift.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTERVILLE, OH) - December 26, 2018
I purchased two aprons and four oven mitts and they arrived on time and the quality was great and the lettering perfect. They missed shipping one of the mitts but after a quick phone call, I received the omitted item within 48hrs.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 2, 2018
Good quality product, fast delivery. Overall good experience with the company.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 22, 2018
I ordered a second one of these for myself after constantly "borrowing" the one I had purchased for my daughter a couple of years ago. It is made of heavy-weight cotton, generous in pockets and length of the tiebacks. Very pleased with the product and personalization.
Great quality
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Lake, MN) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my mother and mother in law for mother’s day and they were perfect! Fast delivery as well! Highly recommend
Grest product!
By julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 of these in all colors for a surprise birthday event/cooking class. Everyone loved them. They are very sturdy material, and the embroidery is terrific. We loved how the straps adjusted for a perfect fit. I would definitely order again.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 21, 2017
Good quality. Very professional looking.
Great product!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching looks great and the apron feels great!!
Perfect
By Emily Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville , NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this purchase ! It was exactly what I had hoped for !
just as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2016
Item showed up exactly as previewed. Hope the recipient is happy with it.
Exactly as pictured!
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron came quickly and was exactly as it was pictured on the website. I am continually impressed with Personalization Mall's quick shipping and wonderful products!
Apron
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I bought them as Xmas gifts for my newly married daughters. They loved them.
Nice apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 12, 2018
I ordered several cotton aprons for gifts in 2017. The personalization is always perfect, but this apron is heavyweight cotton and wrinkles when washed. It does have nice features - pockets and adjustable straps - but who likes to iron??!! If you don't mind wrinkles....it is perfect!
Not bad at all...
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I very much liked the photo of the apron and expected it to be as pictured. Seems to me, the embroidered name and symbol are far smaller than what is puctured. I purchased this apron in red with white embroidery. It was a gift for my sister. She liked it, it was boxed nicely and shipped promptly. Just wish the emblem had been significantly larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice