Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Pot Mitt customer reviews

Personalized Pot Holder Mitts - 16436
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogram Pot Mit
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mitten and monogram is great quality.
Pot Mitt
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for everyone! Well done and truly adorable!
Oven Mitt
By Karol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These oven mitts are the perfect gift for my aspiring baker! The quality is great, and he loves that his name is on them.
kitchen mits
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 30, 2022
The two mitts were delivered quickly. As they are a Christmas gift, they have not been opened from the packaging.

They look stunning with the red embroidered name on the black mitt.
pot holder
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Nice mitt, good price
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thick, made well,great gift.
As advertised plus!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, NY) - January 18, 2021
Higher quality than I expected. Durable & thick- Thanks
Good and heavy pot holder
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZIONSVILLE, IN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a pair of pot holders for a gift and was pleased with the quality and heaviness. Fast delivery. Will order from them again.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trivoli, IL) - July 14, 2020
Perfect! Thank you!
Embroidered Pot Mitt
By Vickie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville , VA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks as beautiful as the pictures on-line. She’s going to love it!
Thick high quality mitt
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the hot mitt. It is a good size and excellent quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - February 17, 2019
I purchased this as an addition to the personalized apron for my youngest daughter who was selected as Head Chef at her middle school. She loved it!
Perfect Pot Mitt
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, thick pot mitt. The embroidery came out beautifully and it arrived quickly.
Personalized Pot Holders
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and my order was correct! Thank you.
Perfect gift for Family Reunion
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for items to give out at my Family Reunion and this item exceeded my expectations. Great quality at a reasonable price. And my family members will love the personalization!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - December 25, 2017
Absolutely wonderful quality and stitching. Nothing better, when personalization is done right. Thank you...
Best Kitchen Mit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 19, 2017
Love these! I bought two, and I love the embroidery and the quality of the product
Nice Mitt
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several for Christmas gifts, had each personalized for the special touch. Plan to add a gift card inside each to their favorite market. Very pleased with appearance, quality, shipping & happy I caught in sale!!!
Pot Mitt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, AR) - July 31, 2017
It looks real nice. Can't wait to give it to my secret sister.
Awesome
By Alexandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Looks great!
Really Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the tone on tone color. Black with Black stitching. Subtle and classic accent. Will order more.
Great addition to my kitchen
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It goes without saying that the personalization of these pot holders really adds a nice feature. That said, these are very good quality as is the personalization itself. The pocket feature of the pot holder allows protection while not too bulky to safely remove baked goods from the oven. Love the fact that they can be thrown I the washing machine too.
Great gift!
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pot mitts are a great, quality gift idea. The monograms on them give them a very personal feel. I was very satisfied with the selections I was given for color of mitt, color of thread, and font. They are came just as I had ordered, and they were a hit with my co-workers.
GREAT Christmas Gift
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size! A bit bigger than I expect them to be, they are perfect! Very good quality (Everything I order from this site seems to be very good quality). Would defiantly recommend these. I got them for my step mom for Christmas. They look extremely nice.
Easy to use: Buy
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give!!
potholder token gift idea
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This potholder does the trick when handling hot items, and it is a GREAT token gift idea. When you don't want to spend much money, it let's the receiver know that you have genuinely thought about her since you've had her name engraved on it.
Very heavy duty-nice embroidery-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - May 2, 2016
Love this Pot Mitt-I should have bought one for myself. Great heavy weight material inside and out. Letters were perfect, looked really good with white letters with Grey.
Bought for a gift basket for a client. They loved it......
excellent pot holder
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful pot holder...nice thick material...quality product!
potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 10, 2016
great....nice size pot holder and loved the embroidery
top notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - January 8, 2016
I ordered this pot holder as a gift for Christmas. It did not disappoint! It is great quality, thick yet flexible, and the embroidery is awesome. Highly reccomended for every cook in your life.
Fabulous Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 22, 2015
This is a perfect gift item for just about any cook in your life. The material is durable and thick and has the padding you need for hot dishes or cookie sheets straight from the oven. The embroidery adds such a classy touch. Very pleased!
Love them!
By Gloria Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality made nice thickness to them- assuring heat won’t burn your hands.
Great potholder
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large and nice potholder.
Not a good color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawesville, KY) - November 15, 2020
I ordered two of these. One in black and one in pewter. They are very nice potholders and the embroidery is excellent. But, I am very disappointed in the pewter one. The color is more tan than gray, I even made sure what "pewter" was before I ordered it. They are still nice so I ordered a second black one. But not sure what I will do with the pewter one since it was a Christmas present.
Great
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick , OH) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nice product
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an "extra something" for Mothers Day. My Mom loved it! The oven mit is nice, but not overly special.
Great gift for my Step mom.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , OK) - December 27, 2017
I gave 2 of these to my step mom for Christmas. She sent me a picture of it hanging in her Kitchen. I like that you have several color choices. I also like that you can monogram it. Everyone spells her name wrong so she liked it because her name was correct. They were done very fast and fast shipping.
"Packaging" for Restaurant Gift Cards
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these, embroidered with their last names, to my brothers and their wives for Christmas ... but I added a little twist. For those nights they don't feel like cooking, I put gift cards for local restaurants in the pockets. Although the embroidery was a little crooked on a couple of the pott mitts, the gift was still a hit.
Mitts
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one with my husbands name and then mine. We both do the cooking so I really like having personalized mitts.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice