Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Me + You Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Couples Romantic Wood Signs - Me and You - 16437
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wooden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKORY HILLS, IL) - December 9, 2021
Super cute! Giving it to my daughter as a Christmas present. I’m sure she’ll love it!
Wooden Sign
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SpringHill, FL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and at a great price!
Personalized wooden sign
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made ,fast shipping would definitely recommend
I Love It
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendship, NY) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
its wonderful product its exactly what I wanted
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 17, 2021
The reason why I bought this item was because through the Christmas holiday I was purchasing personalized picture ornaments, once the Christmas holiday was over I decided to go ahead and make this purchase and I was very happy with this purchase also.I will definitely continue to buy personalized picture ornaments through them this is a great company their products are great I highly recommend them to anyone.
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 17, 2021
I bought this item on a impulse by hoping that it would match my color interior of my family room and it did perfectly I was so impressed buy this product and when I showed my fiance he loved it I would recommend this item for a gift for a couple or anniversary gift it's just simple to the point but also just so cute.
Sign
By Magan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montello, WI) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the gift i gave him and he was very surprised that i got him something like that will order from you again
Awesome sign!
By Brent K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks amazing and was shipped and delivered right in schedule!.. will definitely buy here again!
Just as I expected! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 24, 2020
Exactly as described. Very pleased.
Wall sign
By Meghan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this look and shipped fast!
Beautiful
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loved this gift!! Bought the gray, nice neutral for any decor!!
The color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - August 14, 2020
I love this sign... it is more than i expected. the red color is a faded muted color and it is beautiful!!
Personalized wood sign
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is exactly how I expected it to be and like the picture shown.
Me + You
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful in the wood piece... matches perfectly with the big tag & photonblocks.
Product Features That I Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - February 16, 2020
This was a Birthday gift---the recipients commented that they liked their names personalized on the sign.
Coutry Sign
By Lorraine C. (San Marcos, CA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my boyfriends's brother and his wife. They loved it! It looks beautiful in their country home
Personalized Sign
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton , OH) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized sign! It turned out perfect! I love the rustic look!
Great Engagement Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my niece for her engagement party and she absolutely loved it. It's a reminder of their love before they begin their life together and will be hung in their first place together.
Thank you!!
Susan
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 18, 2019
Very Nice for the price.. I am displaying it in our dinning room above a painting, which contributes to the old world charm of the room. Shipping was fast..
Love
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my customized plaque!!! Came quick too
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon , NY) - November 23, 2018
bought the sign as a gift.It is beautiful. it arrived as scheduled. it will be the perfect addition to the living room of the recipient :)
Wooden sign
By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills , CA) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for over my bed. It looks great and shipped out really quick. Highly recommend!!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 5, 2018
Thank you!
Love
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron , NC) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son bought for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day, she loved it! Very well made.
Personalized wooden sign
By Jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like i ordered it, better than online, fast shipping. I am beyond satisfied.
Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2017
This came in & it is simply beautiful. The white weathered look is beautiful & goes with my modern farmhouse design. Happy!!
Beautiful
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , VA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. Made our house feel like home. Quality wood and nice lettering.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, IA) - January 23, 2017
Sweet gift! You make me look good! Thanks for your great service and merchandise :)
Very well done
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 for my daughter last year. When she opened it the other family members went crazy over it. So I ended up ordering a few more for other members of my family for next Christmas.
Love
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great , love !!!
Excellent
By Danielle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered came in less than three days, it was all great quality and I am very happy with it! I also got free shipping :) highly recommend this website!!!
Absolutely love
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, TN) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my sister in law's nursery . she's a doing a western theme with red so this was a big win for her baby shower !!!
Engagement gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I bought this for wa.s elated! They opened it and put it on their reception table and it was just beautiful
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 17, 2016
Thank you for doing such a great job on the wooden signs! I bought 2 for Christmas gifts for my children! I would order the signs again!
Love this sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 3, 2016
I was very pleased at the quality & simple beauty of this item! I have a beach theme in my bedroom & it matches perfectly :)
SUITE REVIEW
By CRYSTAL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONVILLE, WA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sign was created to name the extra room at our new home who will be visited frequently by my daughter and son in law. It looks great hung over the entry way into the room. I will definitely be purchasing more signs from your company.
Perfect
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keller, TX) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Love it
By Malissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. It is so adorable! Made well.....Shipped fast and packaged well. Very happy with the product. I will be ordering from here more. :)
Personalization makes it perfect
By Mechelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van buren twp, MI) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the sign personalized with something that is special to my family. It's on the wall in my powder room but, brings a smile to all family members. It's a hit.
Feel the Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - April 16, 2016
Beautifully done, wording is clear and color is brilliant.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice