Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Game Day Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Game Day Personalized Fleece Blankets - 16459
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So soft
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft. We love it.
Game Day Fleece Blanket
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how soft this blanket is! The colors are just beautiful and the personalization looks good. I can hardly wait to give this gift and see the look on his face.
Friend Gifts
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 2 of these blankets for a friend I work for and his GF.. They are so soft and the color and embroidery are so clean and easy to read. I know they will enjoy these for years to come!
Beautiful
By Maria J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece love it! Just beautiful and warmth
Fleece Blanket
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Came very quickly and good quality!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - January 30, 2021
I purchase this for my mother and she just love it.The color was what I ordered and it's very nice for the price.I would definitely recommend this or buy this again.
Very soft!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and nephew...it is so soft...it is perfect for those football game days! Thanks!
Awesome Blankets!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great River, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandchildren and grand nieces and nephews. They were great quality and the kids loved having their very own blankets!!
comfy blanket
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift received well I gave the recipient an orange personalzed bath sheet last year and really wanted to add a robe this year - but they don't make them in orange. turns out he hates robes and loves his blanket!
Nice quality blanket
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as gifts and was happy with the quality. This discounted game day throw appears to be the same exact blanket found on the site with slightly different monogramming at a much bigger price. $25 seemed to be reasonable. Look for coupon codes though because the shipping price is where they get you!
Quality Blanket!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful! It is soooo soft! Perfect for our niece and nephew!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 8, 2020
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my niece. I think she will love it.
Exactly as pictured!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rices Landing, PA) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item!
My Grand Dogs Blankie
By jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it so much for our dog - we made one for our new grand-pup Bernie that will be coming soon!!
My Dogs Blankie
By jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect blankie to throw on the bed for our Poodle Louie.... keeps my duvet cover clean! Great Quality - soft and well made...
Awesome Blanket
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ultra soft. Monogram done well. Looks great.
Love this !
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized blankets. They’re super soft and the embroidery is gorgeous. I’ve purchased 4 so far, as gifts for loved ones and they were loved by all. Everyone wanted to know where I got them from. A+++ product
Excellent
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift! Blanket was so cozy and was a BIG hit! Customer service was excellent! Received the gift in 2 days! Thank you!
So cozy!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, LA) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my blanket! It is super soft and cozy. Love to curl up under it to watch TV or take a nap.
Amazing!!
By janay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen burnie, MD) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this gift for Christmas for my mom. She absolutely loved it. It has a nice weight but not to heavy, so perfect for the cool weather. The blanket is very large so it will cover your whole body. She is very happy. Thank you!
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2018
Highly reccomend this blanket. We bought one for every employee for Christmas and everyone has commented on how soft and luxurious this blanket is!!
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 4, 2018
I love this - soft and beautiful. I got it in the cream and it is gorgeous! My nephew and his wife will love it. It came very quickly.
Jamie
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is upper soft, a GREAT size and the personalization is perfect. Makes a great gift for anyone. Also the website was so easy to use, and my order got to me fast and on time!!! I will be back!!!
Comfy Wonderful Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - November 10, 2018
Love this cozy, warm, snuggly blanket!
Soft and cozy
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket makes a great baby gift! Soft, cozy and greatly appreciated by the MANY people I purchased this blanket for! Love it!!
Wrapped in Love
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
a blanket for my husband so that I can claim my blanket
Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island , FL) - December 26, 2017
Very nice gift....
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - December 25, 2017
I'm in love with this throw...it turned out awesome. The quality of the throw is top notch and the monogramming is very professional. Will be ordering this product again! I'm super pleased!
Graduation Gift to go off to college
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's son loved this! It is extremely soft and great quality. I will order again.
Fantastic Collegiate Memories
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how the blanket turned out. The red color was perfect, and the texture of the blanket is so lush. I really feel like I got a fabulous deal. The stitching looks very professional....very happy with my purchase. I'm saving it for Christmas gift, but I almost cannot wait to give it:) Thanks for a job well done:)
Plush blanket
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuga, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality blanket again for an anniversary gift and it was great
Game day blanket
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased five for five different grandchildren
Very soft
Good quality
They were thrilled
Great blankets
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets are a perfect size. And they are very soft and cozy!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 4, 2016
I ordered two of these for my 8 year old nieces in their school colors - black w gold thread. I am very excited to give them to them for Christmas! They are soft and the monogram is a decent size. The blankets are a good size also. When one of them arrived, some of the thread had started to unravel. When I pulled on it it made it worse and I was afraid the monogram would come out. The company sent me a brand-new blanket for free after I sent a pic. Awesome service!!
Softest blanket ever
By Leanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibraltar, MI) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as gifts. The embroidered names looked great and the blanket is SO soft! Great gift idea!
Gift
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually bought this for my boss. Super soft and I like the name. ill buy more
Love these!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas gifts, they are super soft and made of good quality. The embroidery looks great!
Total Hit
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Navy fleece with a personalized embroidery for my dad's 1932 Roadster. Being a convertible, this is perfect to lay over the seats during super hot days to keep the seats from burning us when we hop in and will doubly keep us warm when going to car shows in the cooler Fall months. The color matched the interior perfectly, it's super soft and the touch of personalization made this a total hit with my dad for Father's Day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 30, 2016
These blankets are so soft and perfect for the kids. My husband was so jealous, he tried to steal our son's blanket. The order was processed, shipped, and delivered so fast. I am extremely happy with this site and will definitely be ordering again.
Wedding gifts
By Jacqueline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - March 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 7 of these blankets. They are the softest blankets we have ever purchased. The order came in less than a week! I would order from you again. Very satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice