Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initially Yours Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets - You Name It - 16462
Average Customer Review: star rating (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Blanket
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DONALDSONVILLE, LA) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered with care and 1 day early... Thanks!
comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 7, 2023
she really like it.
Plush Personalized blanket
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was top notch. So very pleased with it. Beautiful colors and so very soft. Love it!!!!!!
Soft and delightful
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend recovering from surgery. She absolutely was delighted. Loved the monogram and the size and quality!

nice and warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 27, 2022
I gave this as a birthday gift and the person loves it. Nice and warm!!!!
Greta buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2022
Adorable , fuzzy
A warm and cozy hug for my daughter
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized blanket is so snuggle-worthy. It's beautiful, soft and perfect in every way.
Fleece Blanket
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift I even purchased one for myself. Warm and soft.
Very nice throw
By Rosanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice throw but definitely light weight and perfect for warmer states as a cover-up.
Holiday Client Blankets
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found these blankets on the site and had them logo'd with our hotel name. Excellent choice and blanket as our clients love the!
Soft, warm and perfect
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her new blanket. She adores that it has her name on it and that it's just overall perfect to snuggle in while watching tv or chilling on the couch.
Beautiful
By Patsy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is so soft and the monogram is perfectly done. You will be pleased with the workmanship and quality!
Simply the Best!
By MARCIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket and the monogram were exactly as it was shown and described. The blanket is very soft and plush. I ordered the blanket at the last minute and was totally surprised by how quickly it arrived.
Warm & Comfy
By James B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the couch lovers in the family! Soft to the touch and just the right size.
Wrapping up watching TV
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 1, 2022
Absolutely satisfied
Blanket for new puppy
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was perfect and Declan(puppy) loved it
Blanket for my Granddaughter
By Tonie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter for her birthday. It's super soft and the perfect size. I love it so much I want 1 for myself
SO Soft!
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift!
Great Gift
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is soft, great quality and beautiful to give as a gift. Shipping was very quick. Highly recommend
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALMA, GA) - October 25, 2022
The throw is beautiful and large! The quality of the workmanship was excellent and I received the throw quickly! I will definitely purchase more items and would recommend to everyone!
Awesome
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, MO) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and comfy she loves the colors
Beautiful Thank you gift
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, plush and nicely embroidered laptop size quilt for my niece.
Perfect
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter comes out perfect. The colora of the stitching is bright and lovely. The blanket is soft and perfect
Grandson's Blanket
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful blanket
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for your blanket. They are both gifts for weddings. I am sure my receivers of these blankets will be very pleased. I will probably continue to make this item most popular when I am in need of such gifts. Thank you
Personalized Fleece Blanker
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is nice and thick. Great for covering up on the couch. Embroidery was well done, nice colors
awsome blanket
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice blanket, so soft
Best blanket ever! So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 10, 2022
I've purchased 6 of these for my kids, nieces and my grandson. My grandson goes absolutely everywhere with his and doesn't let it out of his sight. Rubs it against his face.. it's so soft, beautiful stitching and has been a huge hit for Mt family. Highly recommended. Worth every penny.
Custom blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue springs, MO) - April 21, 2022
Absolutely love
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 19, 2022
I bought this blanket after receiving one as a Christmas gift a couple of years ago. It is amazingly soft, warm and the monogramming makes it even more special…. I looked at the label on the gift and was happy to see they still have it…
LOVE TO GIFT PERSONALIZED ITEMS
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE RECEIVING MONOGRAMMED GIFTS. SO, I THINK THAT GIVING THAT KIND OF GIFT TO OTHERS MAKES THE GIFT EXTRA SPECIAL. I HAVE GIFTED THIS PERSONALIZED BLANKET MANY MANY TIME. ALL WHO RECEIVE IT LIKE IT TOO.
Perfect Gift
By Alma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the receiver Love it. Very nice and soft material and the personalized made it more special.
Quality Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - February 16, 2022
A beautiful, soft Valentine's gift that my husband absolutely loves! The quality of the blanket is great!
Soft warm blanket
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having received this blanket as a gift a few years ago and loving it, I purchased one as a house warming gift for my son. It is so soft and perfect for watching TV or those nights when you need a little something warm over you.
Her favorite
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, MO) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and warm so comfortable ??
soft and nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 14, 2022
Perfect for a throw for the couch or traveling in the car!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2022
It's beautiful. Perfect very soft I love it. Came in a timely manner.
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 14, 2022
Quality & monogram was excellent. I was amazed by how fast the delivery was. They quoted by or on the 14th of February. Instead it arrived on the 10th. Thank You ?? so much. I will not hesitate to order again as well as telling those I know of your excellent service.
Happy Valentines Day
By Ray P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, Happy Valentines Day Hun.
A must have......
By Velt N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, I'm impressed. It's even better than I imagined.Trust me, if you've been looking for a blanket that is so soft you feel like you are wrapped in a cloud, yes a cloud. This is your blanket.The real treat is you can have your name stiched on it(or whatever you want) so there's no question who it belongs to. Mine says simply: Laura's Blanket,LOL
I LOVE IT!!??
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice