Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Blankets - My Favorite Faces - 16467
Average Customer Review: star rating (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Analia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, beautiful and just right
My blanket
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket! I got it for my 92 year old dad for Christmas. What a beautiful way to display his memories and be covered by love! I then ordered one for myself with photos of my dog and my son who is in the military. This makes a great gift for you or a loved one.
So well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - October 20, 2022
This is beautiful, the pictures turned out so good! I am very impressed and very satisfied with this blanket. It’s perfect and beautiful!
Softness Blanket Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - September 17, 2022
This is the second blanket we have done for our grand kids. The photos and letting are very clear. So soft!
Best Mother’s Day Gift EVER!!??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 13, 2022
Best Mother’s Day Gift EVER!!??
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 10, 2022
The blanket was if a soft fleece, and the pictures turned out lovely. Lollie loved her blanket...
Perfect Gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandma who lives in a nursing home across the country from me. She absolutely loves it! She said the photos look great and it is super soft. She hung it on her wall for now because she doesn't want to get it dirty.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol stream, IL) - January 4, 2022
This was given to my father in law for his birthday! Made very well!
Absolutely Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 17, 2021
Bought this for our in-laws. We can’t wait to gift it to them! It is gorgeous, and we’re sure we will get some tears when they see it for the first time!!
Great looking blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - September 30, 2021
Great looking blanket
Grandsons Christmas Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 9, 2021
Great quality! I was afraid they’d be cheap but they were perfect. I can’t wait to give them to them. Thank you
Awesome
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than anticipated. My grandma is in rehab with a broken hip and visitation is very limited. This blanket has all her great grandkids on it and keeps her motivated ??
Photo blanket
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - July 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Came out just as I wanted and super cozy
Tears of Joy!
By Tymasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. It came out beautifully!
Absolutely PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 4, 2021
Order this item for a friend as a gift for her birth of her first grandchild. It is better than I expected, this picture does not do it justice. The blacker is super soft, the images came out flawless. Loved it so much ordered another one for a friend.
So Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - April 29, 2021
The blankedt that I ordered was extremely soft and the pictures looked great. It was exactly what I wanted to give my wife for Mother's Day!
Beautiful Blanket
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my custom blanket! I ordered it as gift for my mom for Mother’s Day , and it arrived just in time! This is my second time ordering from this company and they did a fantastic job , AGAIN :) Thank you!
She loved it
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift my Mom loved it.
Photo blanket
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect Christmas gift. Great quality and size.
This is a must-have blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 6, 2021
I bought this blanket for my daughter for Christmas with my grandson's face on it and I absolutely love it and so does she! The quality is great!
Perfect
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a gift! It arrived a little later than expected but, it is just beautiful. Pictures were fairly easy to load and show perfectly!
impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, WA) - October 19, 2020
impressive workmanship
She loved it!
By Nakia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend who was suffering from colon cancer. We wanted to lift her spirits and it did! Sadly, she passed 9 days later. But, I'm so thankful for the quick production and the rushed shipping. We got it to her in 2 days and put a smile on her face before she passed. :-)
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - August 4, 2020
BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER ANOTHER ONE IN THE FUTURE!!
BFF's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 3, 2020
This was a birthday gift for my BFF. She loved it. Thank you for such great service.
Favorite faces blanket
By Nickolle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, NY) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best blanket I've ever recieved. My 4 yr old daughter wont sleep without it. It's very comfterable and I couldnt be happier with how it turned out. Thank you!
Favorite faces blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, NY) - July 30, 2020
My 4 year old daughter loves this so very much! She said it was the best present she ever got. We were all in tears. She loves her brothers so much and now she has all 5 of us to cuddle up with at night. Love the real color. Since her name is Violet I should have got the lilac one, however this matches the rest of the room. Sentimental gifts are always the best to give!
Wonderful Choice for Wedding / Anniversary Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I made this purchase. True to the description and colors were vivid and dramatic. The receiver was very happy; considered one of their best gifts!
Photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro , ME) - July 6, 2020
Absolutely love it. ????
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior springs, MO) - June 30, 2020
Love everything from here everything comes out perfectly
LOVE IT!
By LaToya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her blanket. I wish it came in more colors but nonetheless the quality and design is awesome.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 8, 2020
The product features that I like are the throw is very plush and soft, the graphics on the throw are excellent and detailed, I like the fact that you can put your words on the throw and not already populated. The throw is the right size to cover yourself when you are cold.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 31, 2019
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for a 7 year old. He and his mom absolutely LOVE it! She sent me photos and said it's super soft and comfy. Will definitely order more as gifts!
Amazing Gift
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 different photo blankets for Christmas gifts. After seeing the high quality in the pictures and the softness of the blanket, I knew it would be a cherished keepsake. It is also a practical gift that everyone will enjoy!
Worth it!
By Custer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have hesitations buying blankets because I am afraid of the quality. But this proved me wrong!!!! Loveeet and I am sure mom will love it too
Awesome Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WY) - December 19, 2019
This blanket is just what I wanted!! All the pictures are vibrant and look exactly how I wanted. It is also super soft and big enough to wrap yourself in to keep warm!! Great purchase!
My Mom Loved This Blanket!
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to my mother who is in a nursing home. She loved the pictures of her family! The blanket is super soft and comfortable. Great product!
Personalized Blanket! (AWESOME!)
By Pat V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just AWESOME! My pictures turned out so beautifully and the fleece is soooo soft! The quality is excellent!
Amazing
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , FL) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The softness and quality of this is amazing and the shipping was absolutely great. Received and fell in love!
Perfect gift
By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, CA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased blanket for my mother in law from their grand daughters and absolutely loved it ! Everything about it I can't say anything bad about the product ! Thank you personalization mall !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice