Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Photo Personalized Official Hockey Puck customer reviews

Personalized Photo Hockey Puck - Official Size - 16484
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pucks for Coaches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, MI) - January 18, 2023
Wanted something different than a signed photo frame and this looked so cool! Just a cool spin on a team photo. Definitely think my hockey coaches are going to love it.
As always my purchase was perfect. Never been disappointed.
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized hockey pucks for my grandsons. I love them and know they will love them also.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 23, 2022
Looks great and came faster than expected being the week before Christmas.
Great Quality
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out exactly as expected for something printed onto rubber. I would 100% order again due to the quality and how quick shipping was.
Personalized hockey puck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2022
Absolutely perfect The picture came out perfect
Great Item
By Mitchell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique keepsake to acknowledge a hockey player.
Personalized hockey puck
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - July 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Our grandson loved it. His bedroom is all decorated with hockey items.
Awesome product!
By Karly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and great price!
Truly A Good Deal
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures on pucks came out beautifully; actually exceeded my expectations. The color options and the number of characters available for personalized messaging was good/just enough. Additionally the actual hockey puck itself is a true hockey puck that could be used in an official game.
Great gift
By Roxanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the best creative gift.
Grandson’s first hockey goal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - March 12, 2022
Love this so much! Can’t wait to see our Grandson’s face when we surprise him with it!
Excellent Customer Service!
By dalene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order 1 day early, but it wasn't exactly right. The picture on the hockey puck was not centered and one of the kids was cut out. PM-Mall went above and beyond to correct the problem and overnight me the corrected product so we could give it to coach for our last practice! Thank you so much!
Awesome Coach Gift!!
By Larisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality on the photo and text. Perfect end of season gift for our kids hockey coaches!
Incredible quality
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than i expected!! Really really nice!
Nannie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waltham, MA) - January 26, 2022
Very nice and professional- photo was clear and bright
my husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - January 15, 2022
customer service is a joy to work with....
Customer care
By mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original order never made it because of FedEx. They shipped a replacement no charge- fantastic!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - December 28, 2021
My grandson love it! Very high quality.
HockeyPuck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 22, 2021
I am thrilled with the hockey puck. The picture and name etc. were even better than I expected! I will definitely purchase more from this company!
Perfect puck!
By Alison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give this puck to my daughters hockey teammate. It’s adorable!!
Loved My Photo Personalized Hockey Puck
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is 12 this year and we didn't really know what to get him. He has been playing hockey since the age of 3 and really loves the sport. One of the hockey dads has taken very good action shots of my grandson this year and I was wondering how I could do something with them this year. His bedroom is hockey theme (Pittsburgh Penguins/Detroit RedWings etc) and he has pucks from past seasons like when he got his 50th goal etc. I seen an ad for a Photo Personalized Hockey Puck and decided to take a chance and order it. I did and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised and absolutely love it. Can't wait to see the grandson's face on Christmas Eve when he opens it.
Great product!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized hockey puck. It makes a great present.
Just perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - June 25, 2021
It turned out better than I could of ever hoped for!
Great team gift
By Meghan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a puck for each member of our team, using a photo from a championship win. What a great gift! The kids loved it. It is best to use a high res photo, as our team photo was not very sharp, but that was my fault, not PM's. Great gift for coaches who just don't need another clipboard or framed photo.
Personalized hockey putt
By Trudie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased how photo looks on product: hopefully my son will appreciate gift as well.
Hockey puvks
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Pk, NJ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of these pucks. They can be used for play or a decoration. Live the team colors and child’s photo on them.
Quick Delivery
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick Delivery and quality work!
Perfect Puck Memory
By Keri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way it turned out. Was afraid my photo was a little low res but it still looks great to me. I’m sure my 8yr old niece will love this personalized puck/memory she can hold onto! Only thing I wish I could of purchased with this product was a puck holder so it could easily be displayed on a shelf. Found a puck case at a local sports store to complete the gift!
Best Gift EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - March 3, 2021
When I opened the package I started crying. It was so perfect in everyway. High quality picture and product. Highly recommend
Beautiful personalized puck
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved
Aesome puck plus got hockey stick
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved
Fantastic customer service
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present and when I received it I wasn't happy with how it turned out - the photo was extremely dark. I contacted PM and they agreed to redo one for me and said most likely it would arrive after Christmas. They managed to get it reprinted and returned to me 3 days before Christmas! I was very surprised and very happy. Thanks so much PM!!!
Great product
By Lucille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The color, clarity and writing were perfect. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Fast and beautiful
By Joe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie , MD) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw a ton of bad reviews and was discouraged but I needed something so I went for it. It came within a few days and they looked exactly like they were supposed to and seems very high quality. I am so happy.
High quality hockey puck gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought these with blue lettering on a black background. You couldn’t see the blue and the company agreed and did a quick turn around. The new pucks with yellow lettering were great and our coaches loved them. Highly recommend.
personalised hockey puck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton , CO) - January 14, 2020
this product was exactly what I needed. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend who plays hockey and he loved it. Perfect for any hockey players boy of girl.
Personalized hockey puck
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermantown, MN) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out GREAT! They loved it. Really fast shipping, even around the holidays.
personalized hockey puck
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I made for my grandson. He has it displayed right next to all his professional pucks.
Totally Satisfied
By tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort gratiot, MI) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with not only the quality of the puck but the picture quality also. Very well done. It was a Christmas gift for my grandson who plays hockey and it was his favorite gift. I will definitely consider this company for further gift ideas.
My 8yr old Hockey Player Granddaughter's Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - December 22, 2019
I was very impressed with the results of the product.I was afraid that the picture was going to come out blurry but it's perfect.when I started this order I showed it to my co-workers and they also thought the picture was going to come out blurry when I received the product and showed it to them they were also very impressed. The puck I thought was going to be a very light plastic but no it's a hard rubber like the ones used at games. I can't wait to see my granddaughters face.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice