Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Wedding Couple Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Blankets - The Wedding Couple - 16490
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the blanket yesterday and it was beautiful and very well done as has been everything that I have ordered from personalization Mall I've been nothing but happy with everything I have gotten thank you
Wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - September 30, 2022
I was very pleased with the blanket. It’s very beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. I know our friends who are getting married will LOVE IT!
Thank you
Beautiful
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - September 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket personalized perfectly. Very high quality item
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the price.
Wedding throws
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Sent this to my niece for a wedding gift and she absolutely loves it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gail, TX) - August 24, 2022
Very nice. I'm impressed with how it turned out. Nothing was different from what I expected. The only thing I didn't like was it wasn't a finished product. I knew that when I ordered it. I think the blanket would be flawless if it were to be already tied. I would not mind paying more for that to be done. I will definitely be buying more either way. I'm beyond impressed With how fast your turnaround rate is with stuff being personalized thank you
The Wedding Blanket
By Jaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it early to them and they loved it. They said they are going to display it on their wedding day.
Personalized plush blanket
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful. Very soft. Detailed. Gorgeous
Wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - August 14, 2022
Exactly like the picture, nice quality
STILL COMFY AFTER 20 YEARS
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS ONE MYSELF... WHAT A VERY NICE DISPLAY OF OUR MARITAL HISTORY... TWO BECOMING ONE... LOVE IT!!! THANK YOU PM... I HAVE GLADLY SPENT MORE MONEY GIVING GIFTS OF LOVE IN THE PAST YEAR THAN I HAVE IN THE PAST FIVE... THAT'S HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE PM... GREAT COMPANY... GREAT FAMILY... KEEP IT UP!!! WE NEED MORE TANGIBLE LOVE IN THIS WICKED WORLD...
Wedding gift
By RUTH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWENSBORO, KY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this PM item is excellent quality and delivery was prompt. I feel certain the bride to be will love it.
Wedding gift
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this personal but special gift!
The fleece blanket was really beautiful. I was surprised how perfect it came out
By Harriet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland hills, IL) - February 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fleece blanket. So soft & the writing on the blanket was very clear over the tan background. It was a shower gift. The bride said she “loved” it upon opening it
Top notch quality
By Angella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM done an awesome job. Bought this blanket as a wedding/bridal shower gift and the bride absolutely loved it!!!
Cute Couple
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, LA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fleece blanket, so soft and cozy, paired with the personalized pillow I bought as well. Will make a great gift for the wedding duo.
Good quality and shopping experience was very pleasant.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIONTOWN, PA) - January 28, 2022
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and detail that went into the blanket. I bought it as a bridal gift for my daughter-in-law. She loves it! Actually, they both do! Everyone who sees it, has commented how it is beautifully done!
Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLIERVILLE, TN) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride sent me a text message as soon as they opened this gift! Went over extremely well. Personalized gifts are the way to go.
Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoinham, ME) - October 1, 2021
I was concerned because others didn't like the writing on their blanket. I chose the sherpa and it came out beautiful. I couldn't ask for better! The names are clear and the blanket is soft & warm. I know the couple it's for are going to love it. I was undecided & the preview with that helped me find just the right look with the names I entered. The preview & blanket are identical! Will be buying from this company!
Perfect gift
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved giving this as a gift. Great quality, beautiful and personalized perfectly!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Road, NC) - August 12, 2021
Blanket was beautiful and just as I ordered. However I mistankingly put the wrong date on it and now need to get a replacement. :(
Wedding gift
By LIYA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fleece blanket gor my sisters wedding Anniversary and it's absolutely adorable and soft. You'll not regret placing an order with them.
Beautiful throw
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister as a wedding gift. She absolutely loved it. Couldn’t get over how soft the blanket was!
Elegant
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected and nice wedding gift
Wedding Gift
By LaShan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved it. Package as a gift and delivered within hours of the wedding dinner.
I loved the writing on the blanket.
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and warm. It's a good memorial for my husband that passed away 3 years ago.
Wedding gift
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved this blanket!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, FL) - February 11, 2021
Very soft! Beautiful! Great gift!
Great Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews , NC) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this blanket as a wedding gift several times in the past couple of years. Everyone who has received one has loved it! They are beautiful. They are soft and cozy!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 4, 2020
I was extremely pleased when I received this beautiful fleece throw that I had personalized as a wedding gift. Excellent quality!
Impressed!!!
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the efficiency of the order, the delivery time from time of order placed , and the value. This gift is very special and I could not be more impressed.
I’m jumping on the website soon to order more for others! The personalization is great and unique for gifts.
Soft and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 1, 2020
I gave this as a wedding gift. They love it. The bride's exact words were "It sooooo soft."

I would definitely buy again.
Mr & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 24, 2020
Comfy and adorable
A HUGE HIT
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for a wedding shower gift. Lots of oohs and aahs!
Everyone loved it, especially the Bride. She also loved that it was sweatshirt material!
Great blanket
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is large n very comfortable. Looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 2, 2020
I'm sure the newlyweds will love this. It is beautiful!!!!!!
Best gift
By Shekeyda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my sister for a wedding gift. She loved it. She was so happy.
My Son and Daughter in law just love it, and it arrived on time before their Ann
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Perfect for wedding gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I wanted! Quality is great and the uniqueness of this useful gift is just what I wanted
Love This Blanket
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - July 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding shower. This blanket is absolutely beautiful and will go perfectly with their farm house decor. I highly recommend this blanket.
Better than I thought
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cuddly and looks amazing and shipping was fast too
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice