Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Mini Journals-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Mini Notebook Set - Name Meaning - 16496
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 22, 2022
Very nice.
item that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2022
These personalized books are great.
Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2022
I got this for my daughter who is a teacher she loved it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 16, 2021
They are just what I expected. Cute gift. Great for the price.
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - December 1, 2021
This set of two personalized notebooks are perfect. They are for a troubled friend and coworker to write spiritual and thoughts to help her find meaning in her life. I love the personalization that I got to choose for both front covers. She will love them! Wrapped safely to protect the paper.
A sweet little journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 11, 2021
Perfect when God gives you a thought to remember.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASON, OH) - October 2, 2020
Bought for my granddaughters who like to write. Very cute. A little small, but having them personalized makes up for the small size. Just as cute as in the picture.
Secret Santa
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased this for my secret santa that we exchange at my office and she loved it. A total hit
Always exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - September 18, 2018
Once again my item from personalizatin mall was a hit!! My intended recipients loved their items, Order was accurate and fast shipping!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 31, 2017
Bought this notebook for my niece and she loved them. It is the perfect gift for anyone that likes stationary.
Exactly as advertised.
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute with the name and it's meaning.
Small but Great!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT quality -- made it here just in time for our secret santa (after xmas- xmas party)- Will most likely return :)
Nice detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2016
I chose this among with other items as a present for my son's daycare teacher. It arrived on time and it looked great!

Great Gift for Co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXAHACHIE, TX) - November 24, 2016
I bought these for the employees on my team at work and for a group of my friends. Great price for such a personal gift. I can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts!
Perfect
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful little notebooks of good quality that can be used for any purpose. Would definitely buy again!
Really nice product
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and a very nice addition under the Christmas tree. Granddaughter loved these mini notebooks.
Great
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woostock, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order so fast, I couldn't believe it. Good quality and beautiful work. I will reorder from this company again.
So Cute!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization of these mini journals. They come as a set so I ordered multiples. They will make awesome Christmas gifts/stocking stuffers.
Awesome gift
By Tela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellenwood, GA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these for my best friend she loved them thanks,
Small
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broussard, LA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute . Purchased two as gifts . The personalization is nice . However , the notebooks are much smaller than anticipated and quite thin as well .
Pretty Notebooks
By LeeAnne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks were very pretty. The lines to write on were smaller than I thought they would be but were still functional. The cover on one of the notebooks had a tiny bit of the inside showing above the cover, not much but this was a gift for my child's teacher and I was a little disappointed about this. All in all, I would purchase them again.
Pretty but...
By LeeAnne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set of 2 notebooks as a gift for one of my child's teachers. While they are pretty, the covers are not on the notebooks quite right. The pages are visible above the cover on both of the notebooks in the set. I will still give them to the teacher since they are personalized with her name, but instead of looking like a nice gift, they look like a cheap gift.
Flimsier than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 15, 2017
Love the idea, but was not expecting it to be so thin and flimsy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice