Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beloved Brew Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Beer Bottle Labels for Valentine's Day - 16507
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved these labels!!!??
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great!!! I have actually gotten these before for Father’s Day. Was pleased with the product both times. I can’t wait to give the 6 pack to my husband along with the fishing lure I purchased on here too!
Cute Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - February 4, 2019
We rarely go out on Valentine's Day since it is such a hassle. I make an exceptional meal instead, with Martini's and his favorite beer. I purchased this as a surprise to enhance his VDay beer. I am so sure he will get a kick out of this. Nicely done, good quality. I purchased the matching bottle labels as well.
Cute Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - February 4, 2019
We rarely go out on Valentine's Day since it is such a hassle. I make an exceptional meal instead, with Martini's and his favorite beer. I purchased this as a surprise to enhance his VDay beer. I am so sure he will get a kick out of this. Nicely done, good quality. I purchased the matching carrier as well.
So Cool
By CRISTINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS , CO) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cool. I gave these to my husband and he thought they were really neat. they are easy to put on and easy to remove if you need to change the placement. Your loved one will love the item.
Valentine’s 2018
By Yvonne V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore , NY) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for!
Valentine’s 2018
By Yvonne V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore , NY) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fits perfectly around the bottles!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 10, 2017
???????¯??¸.•°*”˜Husband Loved It˜”*°•.???????¯??
Great Gift
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband love it. Stickers were great quality
Loved!
By Janeah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pass christian, MS) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved!!
Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesoome
Anniversary gift
By Ebonique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels added a special touch to my hunni's favorite beverage. They were easy to apply. Definitely recommend for a beer lover.
These are great!
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to use these for our 10th anni!
They are perfect
Nice labels
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice labels and great price
Big Hit!
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these labels as part of my husbands Valentine's gift.
They were easy to place over the labels on the bottles, and they were a big hit! Everyone wanted to know where I got them.
Fun!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so fun! A little twist for some of his tried and true favorites--a great way to personalize a simple gift
Love the Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 25, 2016
I can't wait to give these on Valentine's Day to our family and friends. We are going to wrap them around their favorite soda's. Love them!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice