Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Me Personalized Metal Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Mini Metal Bucket Pen Holder - Just Me - 16511
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Own pail
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca , MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love items with their name on and this pail is perfect for play, storage, and chores.
Personalized Pail
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca , MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for grandson with the cute imitation snowballs to play inside with when unable to be outside, love this!
Indoor snow balls
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca , MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandsons for Christmas to play inside with their elderly relatives that are unable to go outside due to health reasons; keeps the generations always playing and learning from each other.
Great Special Education Tool
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for my students in a medically fragile special education class. They are the perfect size for them to practice throwing "snowballs" into. The colors are bright. The personalization is large and exactly as described. It is a versatile bucket that the families can also use for other things. The item arrived in a timely manner.
Granddaughter loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 25, 2019
She is an artist and a writer. It is a perfect holder for her pens and markers.
Bucket List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 20, 2018
I have purchased smaller versions of these buckets at discount shops, and they are usually holiday themed. This product is much sturdier and a little bit larger. I can't wait to come up with an original idea for these two cuties!
Cute bucket
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my granddaughter's birthday I wanted something with her name on it (she has a beautiful name, but not common and wanted something with her name on it). I found this on your website and knew it would be fun for her. She's 11 and loved it. It can hold so many things and will be useful and fun for her.
Mini metal bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MO) - January 28, 2018
Filled it with candy for my daughter's birthday. She was very surprised
Very nice bucket!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bucket even looks better in person that the pictures show. Very happy with it and it has so many uses!
Metal bucket
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN OAKS, NY) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this at my daughters bridal shower and filled it with chocolate kisses and put it on the candy table. Was a big hit and the quality was excellent.
bucket
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
its going to be a gift for my grandsons teacher and im going to fill it with school stuff for her .. it came out beautiful and im going to order more
Very cute!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes for a great little gift basket for a little kid, quality was just what I expected!
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 16, 2017
Bought this fit my niece and it is exactly as promised. Very quick shipment, really nice quality. It's small so be sure to read dimensions but it's perfect for my little niece to use at the beach.
Excellent value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - April 15, 2017
Nice, small gift and good value.
Personalized bucket for teen
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice creative personalized bucket for my 15 year old son to have pens and pencils and his little knick knacks in and he loved it! His little Easter Basket with goodies! Great gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - November 12, 2016
My daughter will never have anything personalized for her in the stores so this a great little gift for her!
I loved it.
By Machele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora , CA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to use as a small gift for 1 year old twins. The item was exactly what I expected. The personalization was right. They are small buckets to place monitary gift items in. I would 100 % recommend this product.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - August 23, 2016
I ordered 12 of these personalized buckets for birthday party favors. They arrived quickly and turned out great! I have used Personalization Mall several times and have never been disappointed.
Really cute
By Glenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always like giving small personal gifts as a thoughtful way of saying thanks
Smaller Than I Thought
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, KY) - July 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great niece when she got a baby brother, and I filled it with gummy snacks. She was thrilled. It's smaller than expected, but very cute. Can be used for crayons, markers, chalk, or snacks.
Small and Cute
By Tjuana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mini bucket arrived quickly. I knew it was small based on the description and the previous reviews, so the size was no surprise. We use it to store my little boy's small action figures. Note that the personalization label is a sticker that anyone could print and adhere to their own bucket from any craft store. However, the price was right for the convenience of ordering this item online. This item was part of a larger order with other items, and it put a smile on my little boy's face.
Cute
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product, much smaller than expected
6 year old Girl Birthday Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 13, 2016
Four stars due to the size for the amount. It was actually smaller then I thought it would be. A little bigger then pint size, but the quality and lettering was perfect. Will fill with little gifts like Small Shopkin Toys and Small Beauty/Girly items.
Nice design options
By Amelie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDWOOD CITY, CA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the options to design the bucket. It is not high quality but the price is not high neither so still it is a nice affordable gift.
Cute pails
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for Easter since I have so many kids to make baskets for. These are on the smaller side but I loved the personalization so I was excited about it. Very cute idea.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 8, 2016
Fun. Birthday Gift for a tween. Filled it with Markers for her new art book. Very cute the only reason I put 4 stars is that the personalization is a sticker placed on bucket.
Very small
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perhaps i didnt read the fine print but this bucket was much smaller than i had antipated. Cute though and I made it work with my gift.
Smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 31, 2016
The metal bucket is smaller than I thought it looked on line. It's still cute just small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice