Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Personalized Maple Bar Board customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Bar Cutting Board - Maple - 16515
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 25, 2022
Well done. Good value. Well worth the price and a great product.
board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2022
love how it came out
Cutting board
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized cutting board bought as a gift. Will look great in her new kitchen.
Excellent Gift Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 25, 2022
Our Real Estate firm decided to purchase these as a part of closing gifts we present to our clients. We Love them and we know they will too.
Just want we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 22, 2022
Items arrived quickly, in great condition, and adorable to boot!
Birthday Gift
By Brenda H. (Garden Grove, CA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for future birthday gift for budding chef. It is well made, and the wood is beautiful and so is inscription. I'm sure he will like it. Praying you never go out of business.
Very happy with this product
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, VT) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 45 of these boards for a bulk order. They came in on time and look great.
Awesome
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization!
great cutting board
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for real estate client, they loved it and use everyday
High Quality Bar Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NY) - December 7, 2020
Very pleased with the quality of this bar board and lettering!
Cute cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 30, 2020
Small & cute. Just right for my little boys to give as their gift to their dad, my husband.
Great Bar Cutting Board
By deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size cutting board for lemons and limes!! Very cute!!! Perfect wedding shower or Anniversary gift!!
Bar board
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. Very nice.
Family Name Personalized Maple Bar Board - 8x11
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Maple Bar Board for our 28th Wedding Anniversay!! We just opened it today on our wedding day!! It is Beautiful and the personalization is Perfectly printed!! We Love It!! I have ordered in the past and will order again soon!! Personalization Mall Great Job!! Unique and beautiful gifts for everyone in your Family!!!
Great looking cutting board
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spofford , NH) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her fiancée to remember the date of the closing of their home.
Personalized cutting board.
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size. The name and date were perfect.
Love it!
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika , AL) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and future daughter-in-law’s wedding shower.
Great quality. Very happy!
Better then expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, IN) - October 29, 2019
Great value and wonderful craftsmanship. Very pleased.
Happy
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is wonderful and it got here so quickly. I'm impressed.
Thank you
MAPLE BOARD 8 X 11
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 26, 2019
This place did a bang up job on producing a high quality bar board. very high quality and excellent laser lettering was done.
Useful, fun and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville , MA) - September 7, 2019
I’m very pleased with my new personalized cutting board. Great price and the perfect size for my kitchen.
Gail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - March 2, 2019
Great customer service! Nicely done products for a good price.
Perfect!
By Jonathan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i’m imagined. Received it super fast as well! Wifey loved it as a Vday gift.
Amazing
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Super cute touch for the kitchen!
Great size
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waiteville , WV) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully engraved, great size
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 10, 2018
It was a lot bigger than I expected which was great and solid quality. Very excited to give this as a gift
Great gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bread board arrived exactly as seen on their website. Great. Gave as gifts. Arrived on time & packaged well.
Great product
By Zachary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent size, excellent peraonalized work and perfect for the kitchen
Recipients Loved These!
By Darcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cheese/cutting boards for Christmas presents, and both recipients loved them! They are well made and just the right size for smaller kitchens. The engraving was shallower than I thought it would be, but they still turned out really nice. I would definitely recommend them as they make wonderful gifts for the kitchen lover in your family!
Thick wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - January 6, 2018
This board is very thick, very beautiful and a great present. I know my sister will enjoy this immensely. The personalization is so nice also. This is the best board I have ever seen.
Perfect size for us .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 30, 2017
8 X 11 was the perfect size for me friends - they loved the fact that it does not take up much room and looks great too . Ordered 2 and will be ordering more soon - perfect for bar area , outside beside grill also . You are give enough space on the board to create a special gift in your words .
Bosses were pleased...
By Rossana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent alternative to the plain ole bottle of wine that once consumed you'd be forgotten. It boasts as a bold statement to one's kitchen or bar. The engraving is precise and detailed. I would highly recommend this product to anyone for anyone!
Great gift
By Charity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainelle, WV) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the board. I ordered one and was so impressed that I came back & ordered 4 more.
Great and Useful Gift Idea
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bar Board is the perfect size for keeping out on the counter to use. The personalization was clear and I love the fact you are offered many "spaces" to add exactly the words you want. I chose more words than just the family name. Came out awesome. This is an imaginative idea for a gift that can be made special to fit your need. If you know someone that's hard to buy for...this is the answer!
Cutting board loved
By DiAnna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted to my granddaughter on purchase of new home..they said "it was perfect, loved the writing"
28 and counting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 1, 2017
Over the past 13 months I have order 28 of these cutting boards and find them perfect for a nice but unusual gift. The response fro=m the recipients has been great, so I just keep buying.
New wedding gift of 2017!
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered 3 of these so far this year to give along with the card and money when we attend weddings. It's a good value to add along-side that makes the bride/groom feel special.
Great gift
By Rachael U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Gift receivers loved it. The small board is pretty small though
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 22, 2016
I have purchased ten of these over the past year and each time I'm very pleased, thanks.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2016
I purchased this item for a secret Santa gift at work and she absolutely loved it :) I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice