Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Photo Beach Towel - Photo Collage - 16537
Average Customer Review: star rating (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great photo towel
By Fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University heights, OH) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are clear. The towel is interesting material, almost like a blanket. Great that we could use 5 photos and it is true to the preview.
Awesome Beach Towel
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is amazing. Huge! It's going to be perfect for our cruise. Quality seems good but I haven't tested it out yet. Can't wait to though.
Awesome Beach Towel
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is amazing. Huge! It's going to be perfect for our cruise. Quality serm
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - August 30, 2022
I have to say I was a little nervous on how this would turn out, but the towel came out great.
Great beach towel
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures on towel came out amazing
Towel is soft and wonderful
Perfect
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend who just put a new pool in their backyard. It was a success when they opened it with different memories of things they have done. Towel was a nice quality. Thank you again for great ideas.
Love
By Danelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft towel, image came out great - absolutely love it!
Photo beach towel
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great clarity of photo! Turned out Perfect! Nice towel quality also.
The best
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thia towel is the best. Large beach towel. Great quality
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - May 19, 2022
This towel is perfect. It is for my granddaughter who is 12, and is in love with her horses. She went to states on one of them. The colors are so brilliant, it’s just perfect. I have nothing else to say but I am in awe, and I will order more things from this company!
Horse beach towel
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel was fantastic and the photos came out awesome. The 10 year old birthday girl loved this gift.
Perfect gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the quality of this towel. It was heavy and soft! I will be purchasing more as gifts!
Personalized beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - April 4, 2022
For my best friends birthday this year,I gifted her a large beach towel with a picture of us that had been taken when we were just 22 years young! We recently celebrated our 54th birthday's! She loved the towel and said it was good quality.
I LOVE IT!
By Vanesa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber , CA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is very soft and the picture I chose was a perfect match they did a great job on the towel
High quality printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 3, 2022
I usually shop Shutterfly but there are some items at Personalization Mall that are much better quality, this is one of them.
Great towel
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these with pictures of friends to give as gifts. The picture from a cell phone came out clear. The towels were soft and everyone loved them.
Great Product and Great Shipping
By Matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the final product. Great print quality and shipping was exactly what was stated. Will order again. Thank you
Amazing!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels turned out great! Printing and shipping were very fast. The printing is only on one side of the towel which is fine for what I needed. I would definitely order these again.
Fantastic Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer Falls, NY) - January 14, 2022
These towels are very heavy and well worth the price. The pictures are very clear and not distorted at all. I will definitely be ordering more from this company. So very happy with my purchase. Fast shipping (I ordered expedited shipping for my grandsons birthday as a last minute gift for him).
Great Summer Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2022
Ordered this towel for granddaughter who was moving and leaving her 2 best friends. Parents liked it so much I am going to order 2 more for her friends. I used a cell phone picture and the quality was good.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 29, 2021
I have purchased several beach towels for gifts and I love every one of them. Great quality and they look great! I highly recommend Personalization Mall! I’ve bought other gifts too and love everything I’ve purchased!!
Towel
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towel. Great job!!
Christmas
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization beach towels I received were above and beyond my expectations
Better than expected.
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel is good and the images look fantastic.
Excellent Reproduction of Photo on Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 14, 2021
This review is only for the production which is excellent. Durability can only be rated in time. But the apparent quality exceeds what is normally seen on store-bought beach towels.
Personalized towels
By Jeanine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall did amazing job on the towels. They look just like the photo and good quality
High quality printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - December 11, 2021
A memorable trip to visit an aging great grandmother was preserved, not in an album, but on a towel with excellent printing resolution.
Photo Collage beach towel
By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Excellent service and fast delivery.
Flip flops
By kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my custom beach towel. The fabric is a soft & durable and I’m able to customize with my own designs to make it so much more personal
Great product!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decker, MI) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel has a really nice weight and feel. Pictures of our trip are nice and clear. Such a great gift to remember it!
Nice towel!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decker, MI) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear. Quality of towel is very nice. Great way to remember a trip.
Photo Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - September 2, 2021
All photos were great blown up. Towel could be a little thicker but otherwise fine.
Happy Camper
By W G R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, KS) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! AWESOME! Totally satisfied with the finished product.
Beach towel adorable
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product my friend loved her family on her towel!
Photo Beach Towel
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel was very nice.
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - August 15, 2021
I ordered a 6 picture collage and it came out great. It came out better than I expected. I will be ordering another soon.
Photo beach towel
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel is amazing! It turned out better than I expected. I was able to turn a priceless memory from the beach into gift! I will definitely order again!
Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - August 5, 2021
Beautiful Job they look great
Excellent quality
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
True colors, nice weight beach towel. Love!! Cleverlyinspire on Etsy custom watercolor
Nice personalized towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - July 23, 2021
I bought the towel as a gift. The colors are vivid, and the towel is very soft. I am very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it to the recipient.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice