50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

14K Gold Two-Tone Beaded Personalized Family Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized 14k Gold & Silver Bracelet - Family Names - 16542D
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a memorial bracelet and absolutely love it! It is nicer than the picture shows. Highly recommend!
Gold two tone bracelet
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is made of excellent quality and it is beautiful! Of course, I will treasure it forever since it has the names of my children and grandchildren engraved on it!
Bracelet
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bracelet for Christmas. I love, love it. It has my 7 grandchildren’s names. I am very happy with the quality & have received numerous compliments.
Amazing
By Shopper (Luling, LA) - June 6, 2018
My daughter gave me this gorgeous bracelet which has all of my grandchildren’s names on it. I absolutely love it! I get compliments on it all of the time. Great quality.
first class
By Fred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The above item looks beautiful and classy.
The wife absolutely loves the bracelet.
Great buy, quality product. I recommend this item.
Information for prospective buyers, I had my Dogs names placed on the bracelet.
Beautiful
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so absolutely pleased with this bracelet. I ordered it for my mom’s “grandma” bracelet, and it is absolutely beautiful! I’ve look for one for years and am so happy I found this one! Can’t wait until I can order one for myself!
Great
By Eugenie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job
Great
By Eugenie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice